hheeehee ..Originally posted by aaron017:sorry, i easily du lan when i am tired...
Thought I post in front liao? The topic put "Friday, here I come" Best? Hahahaha....Originally posted by max_alpha:hheeehee ..
no need sori...
we r friend...
i understand...
i oso si bei tired liao...keke..
tink tomoro topic put: BO LIAO THURSDAY or FIREWALL THURSDAY???
Hi, thanz for the advice... I did think of Aprilia, but was told problematic, so i gave up the idea, hee hee, thanz a lotOriginally posted by zhenzhen_11:Hi Mickey,
Juz a advise... Dun buy Aprilia unless u wanna spend more $$$ on repair and service than your Petrol... I learnt my lesson... another thing, Aprilia eat a lot of petrol...
Aaron, don so hot lah, juz now joking nia..Originally posted by aaron017:sorry, i easily du lan when i am tired...
Mi onli wan for transport mainly, so no need to really care for the speed, bike nice can liaoOriginally posted by zhenzhen_11:Actually... if can spend the money Aprilia is a good bike... Nice with new paintwork... Go kui toh, plus this and that can run 180kmh..
Still the decesion is yours...
180km/h only ? After kui toh ?Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:Actually... if can spend the money Aprilia is a good bike... Nice with new paintwork... Go kui toh, plus this and that can run 180kmh..
Still the decesion is yours...
don mind mi asking.... what is kui toh???Originally posted by aaron017:180km/h only ? After kui toh ?
kui toh is two hokkien words lor...Originally posted by mickccm:don mind mi asking.... what is kui toh???
what i mean is, what does it mean or refer to??Originally posted by aaron017:kui toh is two hokkien words lor...
it is open knife in english lah...Originally posted by mickccm:what i mean is, what does it mean or refer to??
ooooo, sorry ah, mi a bit slowOriginally posted by aaron017:it is open knife in english lah...
[This message has been edited by aaron017 (edited 12 December 2001).]
erh... this is what i was told..Originally posted by aaron017:180km/h only ? After kui toh ?
i don really have the intention to upgrade..Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:erh... this is what i was told..
But Mick, if u wanna buy a bike for transport, can buy RXZ.. then maybe if wanna upgrade to 2a or 2.. save money... somemore RXZ easy to maintain..
then i think.. u should get a 1st hand one.. nice sports bike or chopper...Originally posted by mickccm:i don really have the intention to upgrade..
After bike, i going fr class 3 liao.. that's y i wanna find a bike i see liao like one, so that in future won't have the thought to change becoz i don like my bike
I have intentions the nsr150sp and allso to change the color, but i also looking for suzuki rgv150 and the other one was rgt if i din remember wrongly....Any opinions??Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:then i think.. u should get a 1st hand one.. nice sports bike or chopper...
skipper also can... then can put speaker, loud loud one.. haha..
but if u wan 2b sports bike that looks nice... rs125 y2k is not bad if u haf the money... or else nsr150sp loh.. can spray to other colour...
my friend told me 2b suzuki sports bike hard to find... also not very good...Originally posted by mickccm:I have intentions the nsr150sp and allso to change the color, but i also looking for suzuki rgv150 and the other one was rgt if i din remember wrongly....Any opinions??
Kawa if re-spray, wat color then nice?? if light blue and white nice or not?? or looks funny??Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:my friend told me 2b suzuki sports bike hard to find... also not very good...
to me...
Aprilia RS 125 BEST... Big,classly,speed(only if u kui toh) but EX!!!
NSR 150SP GOOD!! nice bike, smallest among these 3, speed good.. original paintwork COMMON!!
Kawa Kips 150 Not Bad... Speed good... No very common as Rs and SP... but original paintwork sucks big time.. maybe for army guys... GREEN!?! sure muz respray...
to me(again..)Originally posted by mickccm:Kawa if re-spray, wat color then nice?? if light blue and white nice or not?? or looks funny??