Hehe, nevermind.. there's always the possibility of meeting up next time when we get our bikes yeah?Originally posted by GSXR:Federick, Florence(Snowball) was asking me if i see u or not...
i didnt see anyone with long hair then tie up one... nvm...
Ha, the Qs ok lah...
Snowball is a chio bu... keke, but then she was not taking RTT today... it was practical wor... so did u go beo her in the circuit?Originally posted by FreDeRicK:Hehe, nevermind.. there's always the possibility of meeting up next time when we get our bikes yeah?
The questions were ok, agreed.. took aaron's advice and went to do some practice yesterday, glad I did so.. coz I did make quite a few mistakes.
I was looking out for snowball actually, coz she did mention previously that she'll be taking the same timing as me.. so I was basically looking at every lady who passed me.. hope they weren't thinking I was a color wolf. :p
hmmm... u no see me b4 and I no tell u wat i wearing.. maybe u looked at me I aso dunno lor.. cos when i walk, i dun look at ppl one.. kekekeOriginally posted by FreDeRicK:Hehe, nevermind.. there's always the possibility of meeting up next time when we get our bikes yeah?
The questions were ok, agreed.. took aaron's advice and went to do some practice yesterday, glad I did so.. coz I did make quite a few mistakes.
I was looking out for snowball actually, coz she did mention previously that she'll be taking the same timing as me.. so I was basically looking at every lady who passed me.. hope they weren't thinking I was a color wolf. :p
eh thanx for ur advertising lor..Originally posted by GSXR:Snowball is a chio bu... keke, but then she was not taking RTT today... it was practical wor... so did u go beo her in the circuit?
or u juz beo those in ur classroom one...
heee.... where's ur office ahh??Originally posted by snowball72:eh thanx for ur advertising lor..
wan to fight wif my Snowball Advertising Services ah?? kekeke
if i free i dun mind one lor..Originally posted by nick34:you all damn bo liao izzi ???
bo liao help mi wash bike lor aiyo ...
hmmzzz .... also can help me wash car haha
car also dirty liao so how snowball ?????![]()
wow...Originally posted by snowball72:if i free i dun mind one lor..
i tis sunday aso helping my fren wash bike.
Snowball, chio bu? Wah, I've never seen a chio bu ride a bike leh.. it would be my honour if she were to pillion me anytime.Originally posted by GSXR:Snowball is a chio bu... keke, but then she was not taking RTT today... it was practical wor... so did u go beo her in the circuit?
or u juz beo those in ur classroom one...
Keke, nope, didn't see anyone with a bumble bee outfit yesterday.. you were trying to honey the instructor is it? Hehe..Originally posted by snowball72:hmmm... u no see me b4 and I no tell u wat i wearing.. maybe u looked at me I aso dunno lor.. cos when i walk, i dun look at ppl one.. kekeke
btw.. spot any bumble bee today?? Cos me wearing stripe purple and yellow 3/4 sleeved today,long streaked hair, wearing specs today.
Me too...Originally posted by max_alpha:wow...
heee hee ... i oso need help leh...
honey instructor pls leh... i bumble bee coz i said i wanna play bumper bike wif ya remember?? keke...... er... even if i dare pillion u.. dun tink u dare to sit behind.. ahah... jus imagine.. TZR and Nick34 go see me prac onli they sweat ..... keke...Originally posted by FreDeRicK:Keke, nope, didn't see anyone with a bumble bee outfit yesterday.. you were trying to honey the instructor is it? Hehe..
True, I usually walk without looking at ppl as well.. once my friend brushed past my shoulder, I didn't notice her until she called out my name. Guess some ppl call that "Dao".
Bumper bike? Wah, bumper car I can still join in, bumper bike very dangerous lehh.. U so jialat meh? The first time I pillion someone at least I still can "mien qiang" balance the bike.. but seriously, much more harder to handle.Originally posted by snowball72:honey instructor pls leh... i bumble bee coz i said i wanna play bumper bike wif ya remember?? keke...... er... even if i dare pillion u.. dun tink u dare to sit behind.. ahah... jus imagine.. TZR and Nick34 go see me prac onli they sweat ..... keke...
actualli worse if when u did look in dat fren's direction bu was day-dreaming.. then she'll tink wah.. saw me but dun wan call me.. lagi jialatz.. btw.. why ur hair so long?? wanna keep til enlist den one short save money cut away?? keke.
Typical men... whoops, I am one as well. :laugh:Originally posted by snowball72:heyhey.. why are the guys who got gf stil askin for help to wash bike huh?
hahhaa... since when sgforum got new command " :laugh: "Originally posted by FreDeRicK:Typical men... whoops, I am one as well. :laugh:
Ahhh, just came back from Malaysia.. eh, was just trying if there was a command like that.. I know HardwareZone Forums has it..Originally posted by snowball72:hahhaa... since when sgforum got new command " :laugh: "
kekkeke......
Beware~~~~~ Wear more protective gears!!! AWAS!!! LOL!!! HAHAHA!Originally posted by FreDeRicK:it would be my honour if she were to pillion me anytime.
Disadvantages of having long hair:Originally posted by FreDeRicK:Bumper bike? Wah, bumper car I can still join in, bumper bike very dangerous lehh.. U so jialat meh? The first time I pillion someone at least I still can "mien qiang" balance the bike.. but seriously, much more harder to handle.
Well.. keep long hair got a few reasons.
1) Look cool
2) Save money
3) Understand how a woman feel
4) Get to enjoy my precious hair before my head turns into a durian
5) Make myself look like a woman from behind, so on the road, TP will "cham siong". Haha.. as if.
Look at the person and day-dreaming ahh.. I think I had that once.. my friend had to wave his hand in front of my face before I realise it was him.. hehe!!
You type so much .... jealous ppl got long hair issit... haiya...i can understand lah hor... hahaha....Originally posted by TZR:Disadvantages of having long hair:
1.) Waste $$ buy shampoo and conditioner
2.) Look like girl when u enter men's toilet
3.) Being mistaken you're an AH KUA
4.) Hair anyhow fly make ur eyes pain
5.) Must tie damn mah fan
6.) Makan time hair wait drop into food
7.) Must use bigger size helmet if too much hair
8.) Head feels heavy.
9.) Traps heat/dust/sweat easily
10.) Tickles ur ear/neck at times
erm still have lots more lah, but lazy to type hehehehehee~![]()
I have the above problems u said... :p Sigh, maybe I wait till my TP test then go cut hair.. should make a difference, my friend's friend went for his TP test with a beng outfit.. failed. Then the next time he wore a nerdy outfit.. passed.Originally posted by TZR:Disadvantages of having long hair:
2.) Look like girl when u enter men's toilet
5.) Must tie damn mah fan
6.) Makan time hair wait drop into food
7.) Must use bigger size helmet if too much hair
10.) Tickles ur ear/neck at times