huili: u not active in IRC ar? I tmr go sub 9..if pass, i most prob will be going for my sub 10 next mon or tues.Originally posted by GSXR:clockwise: ha, subj 9 got to pillion ppl then also can play the stimulator one... fun ahh... Then ahh, go for subj 10 together leh...
huh?!?1Originally posted by aaron017:cos that shop flat interest... 2yrs also 6% interest 3 yrs also 6%... You still chose 2 meh? KRR pickup very good... but previously there is one topic "SP and KRR" something like that.... you go read lor...
yo kof-guy, wat bike u riding??Originally posted by kof-guy:huh?!?1
u mean 2 yrs not count 12% but is 6%?
my bike only liao.
is got 1 spark plug cable nvr connect properly. just now i try take out air box, wah si bei power hehehe
kof... try open the air box a bit then sent for tuning... then power... dun need to remove the whole air box one... my friend riding PGM4 also like that... me also..Originally posted by kof-guy:
6% lah...Originally posted by kof-guy:huh?!?1
u mean 2 yrs not count 12% but is 6%?
my bike only liao.
is got 1 spark plug cable nvr connect properly. just now i try take out air box, wah si bei power hehehe
i was sleeping then... u got my pte msg?Originally posted by clockwise:huili: u not active in IRC ar? I tmr go sub 9..if pass, i most prob will be going for my sub 10 next mon or tues.
im alive...Originally posted by mickccm:seems like everyone is a little buzy today..
Not much posts...
Anyone alive?????