------------------Originally posted by Honda_Repsol:He havent sell, but he want to know is there another 10% on the installment very month..
Anyone know?
no, shld be 10 percent every year, different bike shops got different rates, i seen 5 %, and even 14 %Originally posted by Honda_Repsol:He havent sell, but he want to know is there another 10% on the installment very month..
Anyone know?
Ok! Thanks for your info!!Originally posted by ah_tee:no, shld be 10 percent every year, different bike shops got different rates, i seen 5 %, and even 14 %
the new owner will be taking over, the instalments, the interest, plus his own interst for the bike, which means, lets say ur friend left 2k, n interst is 8 percent , which is 160, the new owner will b taking over a loan of 2160, on top of that, his own interst will b added in, depend on him, if he want to pay it in 1 year, 2 year or 3 years,then his own interest will b calculated n added in, this is how shops suck ur blood
u forgot to include something very important loh.Originally posted by ah_tee:no, shld be 10 percent every year, different bike shops got different rates, i seen 5 %, and even 14 %
the new owner will be taking over, the instalments, the interest, plus his own interst for the bike, which means, lets say ur friend left 2k, n interst is 8 percent , which is 160, the new owner will b taking over a loan of 2160, on top of that, his own interst will b added in, depend on him, if he want to pay it in 1 year, 2 year or 3 years,then his own interest will b calculated n added in, this is how shops suck ur blood
when sell...the buyer need to reloan...and the percent is c which motor diam...mostly is range from 7.5% to 14%....Originally posted by Honda_Repsol:He havent sell, but he want to know is there another 10% on the installment very month..
Anyone know?
What u mean?? then the next owner need to pay downpayment and count like buying new bike again meh? like that who 1 2 buy? or is it just the unpaid installment with add on interest? like let say 18 months unpaid. monthly $150 then the count $150 X 18 X 105%=$2835 left, if loan for 18 months. then 2835/18= $157.5Originally posted by Givache:when sell...the buyer need to reloan...and the percent is c which motor diam...mostly is range from 7.5% to 14%....
The 5% is for those 1st hand nia...unless got full cash..if not the buyer sibei jialat one..
no...u tat means baleh reloan the amount the bike owns the motordiam loh..lets say the bike need to installment left 2000...then buyer need to reloan 2000 from the motor diam and multiply 2000*10% if the then divided by 12...if is 10% interest per yr lahOriginally posted by Honda_Repsol:What u mean?? then the next owner need to pay downpayment and count like buying new bike again meh? like that who 1 2 buy? or is it just the unpaid installment with add on interest? like let say 18 months unpaid. monthly $150 then the count $150 X 18 X 105%=$2835 left, if loan for 18 months. then 2835/18= $157.5
izt?
I'm not sure how this really works. Can anyone enlighten me?Originally posted by Givache:no...u tat means baleh reloan the amount the bike owns the motordiam loh..lets say the bike need to installment left 2000...then buyer need to reloan 2000 from the motor diam and multiply 2000*10% if the then divided by 12...if is 10% interest per yr lah