what about a overnight trip to JB to drink Kopi and prata ?Originally posted by nick34:hey guys and gals out there ... Do anyone of you have any suggestion for an outing ... just post it here ... but do remember that no pubbing or clubbing as we riders dun drink and ride
alright man! Wise words indeed, hallmark of a charismatic leaderOriginally posted by nick34:... but do remember that no pubbing or clubbing as we riders dun drink and ride
just asking...u mat? need halal food 4 wat?Originally posted by token ring:alright man! Wise words indeed, hallmark of a charismatic leader
JB good, most food HALAL, but i'll haf to renew my passport first...
i am beng, but i still need halal food...Originally posted by sakaratulz:just asking...u mat? need halal food 4 wat?
eh frd....u noe wad day is it ant???its christmas eve leh!!!! u expect us to go to jb lah kopi??? this one anyday any time can do leh....Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:what about a overnight trip to JB to drink Kopi and prata ?
Yah ... me oso think 24th not appropriate now. cos got plenty of programmes that day.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh frd....u noe wad day is it ant???its christmas eve leh!!!! u expect us to go to jb lah kopi??? this one anyday any time can do leh....
causeway comfirm packed one.....Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:what about a overnight trip to JB to drink Kopi and prata ?
Not really leh.Originally posted by ZecHs:causeway comfirm packed one.....
u like to squeeze wit the cup kias and other bikes meh??
dun think so rite
Not really leh.Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ZecHs:
[b] causeway comfirm packed one.....
u like to squeeze wit the cup kias and other bikes meh??
dun think so rite
------------------Originally posted by kof-guy:go picnic wan?
marina south last time i bring u all go there. but this time bikes park outside...
go afternoon still can fly kite.
actually at nite oso can fly kite lah, see u all dare or not, everytime jio my frens go all dun wan. dunno got wat kinda pantan...
No prob. Just very gian about JB now that i have a bike .Originally posted by nick34:i think this is a good suggestion cos as we riders with bikes it is veri difficult for us to find a place to park our bikes in suntec(as ivan have suggested ) or go for any countdown session ... what i sugggest is that we will find a quiet place and have our own world out of it ... *agree* ??? suggestion ending date will be on the 21/12/01 ... please hurry ... by the way JB is out of the point as some of our racetrack members here do not have a bike or a passport ( joel i am sorry that JB cannot )
hehe yah lor yah lor,Originally posted by nick34:by the way JB is out of the point as some of our racetrack members here do not have a bike or a passport ( joel i am sorry that JB cannot )
Huh!.. what did u say??Originally posted by kof-guy:since we agree on a picnic...
OI CHARBO! COOK FOOD HOR!
------------------Originally posted by snowball72:will the transportation of food be a problem?? And pls check out the proper beaches to picnic on.. i dun wanna eat and tok among a whole cluster of philippinos... feel so outa place.. feels like intruding their boundary