norrrrrr last time we go tok about army ghost n stuff wif shawn they all loh...Originally posted by snowball72:will the transportation of food be a problem?? And pls check out the proper beaches to picnic on.. i dun wanna eat and tok among a whole cluster of philippinos... feel so outa place.. feels like intruding their boundary
sian.......i osoOriginally posted by max_alpha:sian the outing i cannot go liao...
no bike liao..
muz wait for 1-3month den can join u all for outing...
------------------Originally posted by max_alpha:sian the outing i cannot go liao...
no bike liao..
muz wait for 1-3month den can join u all for outing...
wah best, then we all dun ride bike go liaozOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:sian.......i oso
but.....if i can take my lorry out rite.... i go fetch u and chang jing lu lah .... wan ant
my lorry can sit 2 ppl
WAH.......really gan dong to read this ley, blacky.. (sniff sniff) k lah. since u so good, I won't joke so much abt ur black black liao lah...but I will still LOL...ok?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:sian.......i oso
but.....if i can take my lorry out rite.... i go fetch u and chang jing lu lah .... wan ant
my lorry can sit 2 ppl
Pop...as to wat nick34 has mention..they will find a wya to transport u..dun worry...Originally posted by lawlipop:How about people like me without bike..??
Originally posted by giraffe:Pop...as to wat nick34 has mention..they will find a wya to transport u..dun worry...![]()
The most important u've got to do is to provide them with ur contact numbers can liao...
hahaha on lar...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:sian.......i oso
my lorry can sit 2 ppl
siao! U tink u SUPERMAN?Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:ar bo like that lah:
morning go track
until abt 3pm go holiday plaza shopping
until 6pm go up kulai for makan
then come back sg go chiong~
sparks, zouk anything. =)
yeah yeah... we do provide transportation services too. We'll always be at your service.Originally posted by nick34:we will have our way to transport u all lah kaozzz
Hahahaha.... food and beverages leh?Originally posted by snowball72:yeah yeah... yesh.. we do provide transportation services as well.
===================================
AH NICK TRANSPORTATION SVC PTE LTD
(Another quality service brought to
you by AH NICK BAO GA LIAO INT'L
===================================
er... tis one.. pls wait for our chairman to advise. :pOriginally posted by aaron017:Hahahaha.... food and beverages leh?![]()
wah....u r the only one after so long tt reply wif quote to me....i gan tong too...(terry...mai tulanOriginally posted by giraffe:WAH.......really gan dong to read this ley, blacky.. (sniff sniff) k lah. since u so good, I won't joke so much abt ur black black liao lah...but I will still LOL...ok?
ok lor since u dun like pp to disturb u about color i wont do it again liao...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:wah....u r the only one after so long tt reply wif quote to me....i gan tong too...(terry...mai tulan)actually....i don like ppl toking abt colour discrimination...but i scared terry wack me up!
anyway.... i not driving lorry liao....maybe driving my gf's father car... but bo pao lah
my boss don let me take lorry that day leh...he say alot of things to do...and i might need to do ot...till very late...fucked up.....anyways...if i really cannot make it hor...merry christmas to one and all!!!
fuck lah.... we go ktv lah!Originally posted by nick34:knn all spoil my topic
all toking wat is out of point here
OEI enuff liao bo
to all : 24/12/01 outing is cancel due to not enuff planning time
but all suggestions will be reflected on the eve of new year which is on the 31/12/01
THANKS
huh? why cancel? tot most of the regulars can make it?? those who can make it can meet up lor.. as to the planning.. tink some simple activites like la kopi,play pool or jus riding ard wil do rite? Most importantly is got chance to mit up mah...Originally posted by nick34:knn all spoil my topic
all toking wat is out of point here
OEI enuff liao bo
to all : 24/12/01 outing is cancel due to not enuff planning time
but all suggestions will be reflected on the eve of new year which is on the 31/12/01
THANKS