can have more details??Originally posted by swee kian liang willy:interested to buy nsr just pay 500 payment n carry on instalment interest cal 90488051
Yep.. I'd like to know more as well.. I'm aiming this particular bike.Originally posted by mickccm:can have more details??
coe?? instalment hhow much?? how long??
other details??
------------------Originally posted by swee kian liang willy:interested to buy nsr just pay 500 payment n carry on instalment interest cal 90488051
Wah.. a tad expensive leh.. installment left 4.8k plus payment >$5k liao.. means that the bike cost more than $7k when you bought it?? Steep..Originally posted by Honda's Fan:I oso want to sell my sp leh left 4.8k instalment 24month x $200 FS plate 12month old. mi think of upgrading if can get good price i am letting go
that means my fren just pay u 600 then ok liao huh?Originally posted by Honda's Fan:i want to sell but i very pain leh anyway insurance 15 december 2002 1 party, pay me 600 for insurance and carry on lah.
wahahaha....add herre and there...u might as well get a new one...a new one at most more few hundred bucks nia.....Originally posted by lawlipop:How long have you used the bike already? So installment is $4.8k, and $600 for insurance... so total is $5.4k. Then can ride the bike back liaoz...
Transfer fee who pay?
Eh.. how much does a new one cost nowadays? The last time I heard (12th Dec), most shops were selling at $7000++.Originally posted by clockwise:wahahaha....add herre and there...u might as well get a new one...a new one at most more few hundred bucks nia.....
my fren just bought it last week dunno from which shop for 5.8k, today collect.Originally posted by FreDeRicK:Eh.. how much does a new one cost nowadays? The last time I heard (12th Dec), most shops were selling at $7000++.
my fren just bought it last week dunno from which shop for 5.8k, today collect.Originally posted by clockwise:[QUOTE]Originally posted by FreDeRicK:
[b] Eh.. how much does a new one cost nowadays? The last time I heard (12th Dec), most shops were selling at $7000++.
my fren just bought it last week dunno from which shop for 5.8k, today collect.Originally posted by clockwise:[QUOTE]Originally posted by FreDeRicK:
[b] Eh.. how much does a new one cost nowadays? The last time I heard (12th Dec), most shops were selling at $7000++.