eh better dun get aprilla. hard to maintain..Originally posted by tRanCE:CAN somebody update me the price of
KIPS
REPSOL
APRILLA Y2k
on the road price please
Repsol heard stop production liao, 4 stroke honda bike may come to singapore soon. Then now the price of repsol go up alot.. my info should be correct i think..Originally posted by tRanCE:CAN somebody update me the price of
KIPS
REPSOL
APRILLA Y2k
on the road price please
BMX...... kekkekke...Originally posted by tRanCE:cos i juz geet license dunno wat bike to get
u said alot times already man.Originally posted by ShunLi:now bike price still ok....but the insurance...wahhhhh...gone up by alot sia. and i asked a guy abt his FU kips....insurance 700+ excess 2k!
KIPS - $5700 + free things (ASPHOON)Originally posted by tRanCE:CAN somebody update me the price of
KIPS
REPSOL
APRILLA Y2k
on the road price please
Where got??I just pass my TP last thurs...heheheheOriginally posted by kof-guy:tot u got 1 phantom200 liaoz, so fast wanna change back to sportbike again?
hehe no need findout so much lah, SP confirm best!
u got always go chai fatt?Originally posted by freezyool:eh trance ah....
i bought my kips for 6250 on the road and no other hidden cost liao...
the shop i go to one is CHAI FATT....
it is beside yuh loong... look for xiao hui... he wear specks one...
he is a very good mechanic lor... buy from him sure wont have problem one...
Where got??I just pass my TP last thurs...heheheheOriginally posted by tRanCE:[QUOTE]Originally posted by kof-guy:
[b]tot u got 1 phantom200 liaoz, so fast wanna change back to sportbike again?
hehe no need findout so much lah, SP confirm best!