Haiz.... You saw us around wat time?Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:I was in my friend's car along Sembawang Road towards Yishun when i saw KofGuy's MC 28 with lotsa Sps on the opp.side of the rd on that nite. Where were you guyz going?
MC 28 nv fails to grab my attention....seems tat i can sense it from a distance liaoz...especially Henry's Shell-Advance paintwork with maybe Snowball on the back? I didn't quite clearly saw but guess it might be Snowball on Kof's MC 28 as i can recognize Snowball's back view and her sitting position...
Anyone here on that day can confirm?
If i rem correctly, it shld be about 0130hrs...i was with my friends at Sembawang Shopping Ctr and was leaving the place to Lower Seletar Reservoir.Originally posted by aaron017:Haiz.... You saw us around wat time?
Agree.... How are you? Fine? Busy or not?Originally posted by max_alpha:BAD DAY...........
LOUSY DAY.......
That time you saw us, are we at the traffic light? With dirt bikes?Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:If i rem correctly, it shld be about 0130hrs...i was with my friends at Sembawang Shopping Ctr and was leaving the place to Lower Seletar Reservoir.
I saw many lights on the opposite side of the road and tot it was a bunch of Ah-Bengs lapping their bikes till i saw Kof and Snowball(Maybe only cos by the time i saw them, we were turning in Yishun Ave 7 liaoz...)
You were present on that day too?
The custom tell me cannot.... must go to the red channel pay the tax... maybe show them the pack see they want to charge tax or not lor... if they want then i give them 3.80 - 19¢ lor...Originally posted by kof-guy:hai zen... u saw us at a bad time man...
aaron actaully cannnot bring in 1.
the way they calculate is 1 packet the tax is S$3.80, so 1 stick = 19¢.
so even if u bring in 1 pack but minus 1 stick, $3.80 - 19¢, troublesome to count, so they just sua sua ke.
I saw you guyz at the traffic lights nxt to Gambas Ave towards Sembawang Road....Originally posted by aaron017:That time you saw us, are we at the traffic light? With dirt bikes?
Dunno road names leh... hahaha.... did you saw 4 scrambles?Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:I saw you guyz at the traffic lights nxt to Gambas Ave towards Sembawang Road....
Is it? Is he the one on the QX? or itz a private car? Then why he nber come down?Originally posted by kof-guy:aiya is where we stop after the accident lah...
I m fine. Thank You. Only some ba gua (BBQ pork slice)....Originally posted by aaron017:Agree.... How are you? Fine? Busy or not?
Ai ya so many pillion seats available...Originally posted by max_alpha:I m fine. Thank You. Only some ba gua (BBQ pork slice)....
Bike now in motor tiam waiting to claim insurance, may take up 1-3 mths..I also dunno how long.
So maybe next time take bike, den can come out wif u all lor...but if u all going to tiong bahru plaza or great world city to watch movie, can jio me lor... I live near there mah....
Me too!!!!!!!!!! left me out & I will "slaughter" u ppl 1-by-1...Originally posted by aaron017:Ai ya so many pillion seats available...
Actually, no matter S'pore or Msia cigarettes, Total sticks able to bring in is 20 sticks...I'm also nt very sure abt customs' side..Maybe you can enquire more from the custom officer...Originally posted by kof-guy:hai zen... u saw us at a bad time man...
aaron actaully cannnot bring in 1.
the way they calculate is 1 packet the tax is S$3.80, so 1 stick = 19¢.
so even if u bring in 1 pack but minus 1 stick, $3.80 - 19¢, troublesome to count, so they just sua sua ke.
Was there an accident at that time? I didn't saw any accident though....i was in a priv.car...my direction was from Sembawang Shopping Ctr towards Yishun Ave 7....Originally posted by aaron017:Is it? Is he the one on the QX? or itz a private car? Then why he nber come down?
no lah tt is the place where we eating lah ....maybe we move off that time he saw us lorOriginally posted by PGM4RIDER:Was there an accident at that time? I didn't saw any accident though....i was in a priv.car...my direction was from Sembawang Shopping Ctr towards Yishun Ave 7....
Chey! why never say hi? hahaOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:no lah tt is the place where we eating lah ....maybe we move off that time he saw us lor
Hmm.... hahahahahahaOriginally posted by giraffe:Me too!!!!!!!!!! left me out & I will "slaughter" u ppl 1-by-1...![]()
------------------Originally posted by snowball72:well well... yes Zen, there was an accident and fellow Racetrack members were involved.
Those present at the accident scene were Francis, Ivan, Terry, Sharon, Calvin, Aaron, Dominic, Chris, Henry, Florence. Anyway, those injured are recovering fast.
Jia liat... your memory failing... Sharon was there meh???
Zen.. u power lor.. my backview aso can recognise, and wat sitting position huh? POWER SIAL~~~~..
kekeke
Ku sai position lah....![]()
OOhh...ya lor...I m not present lah... maybe if i present the situation will change.. to be a better or worse situation I also dunno... kekekekeke.... *wink*Originally posted by aaron017: