hahaha is the infront knock ppl behind carry ppl position hahahaOriginally posted by snowball72:Zen.. u power lor.. my backview aso can recognise, and wat sitting position huh? POWER SIAL~~~~..
kekeke
Hmm..... Sianz.... nber mind... meet them later.... hahahahaha.... where they go?Originally posted by giraffe:OOhh...ya lor...I m not present lah... maybe if i present the situation will change.. to be a better or worse situation I also dunno... kekekekeke.... *wink*
U r right, snowball...the injured ones are recovering fast..can even go play around liao...Dun worry folks..
paiseh paiseh... keke.. wrong name..Originally posted by aaron017:
huh?Originally posted by kof-guy:hahaha is the infront knock ppl behind carry ppl position hahaha
Originally posted by snowball72:Hee...sexy post ney... LOL
[/B]
wat abt kusai again?? hmm... i muz be lookin good in dat position dat everyone remembers..![]()
[/B]
Erm....Originally posted by snowball72:huh?my brains seems to have stopped functioning.... i tink tink tink so long stil can't figure out wat u are describing..
can elaborate simpler?? I know u tingtingting... but i realli can't tink tink tink for now............. !!!??? argh..
I can't!! I was inside the car and was quite a distance away from you guyz liaoz....Too bad!Originally posted by aaron017:Chey! why never say hi? haha
I wish those who were involved in the accident to ride more carefully in future and also wish them sonic recovery! Practise Defensive riding nxt time!Originally posted by snowball72:well well... yes Zen, there was an accident and fellow Racetrack members were involved.
Those present at the accident scene were Francis, Ivan, Terry, Sharon, Calvin, Aaron, Dominic, Chris, Henry, Florence. Anyway, those injured are recovering fast.
Zen.. u power lor.. my backview aso can recognise, and wat sitting position huh? POWER SIAL~~~~..
kekeke
thanx ...recovering now liao...Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:I wish those who were involved in the accident to ride more carefully in future and also wish them sonic recovery! Practise Defensive riding nxt time!
Originally posted by kof-guy:hahaha is the infront knock ppl behind carry ppl position hahaha
Lol~~ No wonder you always go pillion her lah.
huh? pillion position stil got differiate by race one ah? i know i hold petrol tank.. den the other races ley? Today saw some girls putting their hands on the shoulders of the rider.. looks damn funny sia..Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:I wish those who were involved in the accident to ride more carefully in future and also wish them sonic recovery! Practise Defensive riding nxt time!
No lar, yr way of sitting on sports bike is typical CG position lor....also the way you dress....i'd guess it might be you lor....
P.S.--->CG=Chinese Girl
Hahaha...
idiot.... i tink i know wat u all meant liaoOriginally posted by PGM4PiLoT:
Althought you are slow.... but... nice try..... keep it up...Originally posted by snowball72:idiot.... i tink i know wat u all meant liao![]()
glad to hear from you that you are ok liao.Originally posted by max_alpha:thanx ...recovering now liao...
U mean to say different race got different sitting positions? Funney ney.. 1st time heard of it. elaborate pls...Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:No lar, yr way of sitting on sports bike is typical CG position lor....also the way you dress....i'd guess it might be you lor....
P.S.--->CG=Chinese Girl
Hahaha...
too bad u no figure... opps....did i say something wrong ? opps i did it again..lalaalalaaOriginally posted by giraffe:Hee...sexy post ney... LOL
Originally posted by snowball72:idiot.... i tink i know wat u all meant liao![]()
Ya im ok liao ..Originally posted by RedSuns4:glad to hear from you that you are ok liao.
Haiz cannot be help.... hahaha joking nia... i pillion you lah... hahahaha (if i going)Originally posted by max_alpha:Ya im ok liao ..
thanx for pillion me home tat day
oso wanna thanx all the pp tat day for helping me to push bike lar, find back my number plate lar,blah blah blah... n thanx snowball ....for finding back my shoe..
im ok liao still alive n kicking..
if wanna jio go play pool or lan game or movie still can call me...
as for my bike i tink the latest it will come out around next year feb-apr....
so as for the mean time let me enjoy back BMW..(actually reali sian but bo bian)...
cheers...
Originally posted by max_alpha:fwah!!! Buddha Flame!!
[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b] too bad u no figure... opps....did i say something wrong ? opps i did it again..lalaalalaa[/QUOT
hey hey hey u wanna play wif fire si bo....
her figure ok mah chubby chubby...
i like can liao wat u care.....
u oso chubby chubby mah ..
but i dun like u coz u blacky ...
wahhahahaha.........[/B]
Originally posted by max_alpha:Hee hee........."BLACKY" I chubby but i CUTE ney...u chubby but u sigh...meng gong hor... oei..u got gf ah? really dunno ley.. her favourite colour muz be..hee hee...b****k hor??
[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b] too bad u no figure... opps....did i say something wrong ? opps i did it again..lalaalalaa[/QUOT
hey hey hey u wanna play wif fire si bo....
her figure ok mah chubby chubby...
i like can liao wat u care.....
u oso chubby chubby mah ..
but i dun like u coz u blacky ...
wahhahahaha.........[/B]
Hahahaha..... Hahahahaha..... Poor Ivan... 2 vs 1 .... your lu gi leh....Originally posted by giraffe:Hee hee........."BLACKY" I chubby but i CUTE ney...u chubby but u sigh...meng gong hor... oei..u got gf ah? really dunno ley.. her favourite colour muz be..hee hee...b****k hor??![]()
LOL LOL LOL LOL....
wahaha, ppl couple what, he sure lugi...Originally posted by aaron017:Hahahaha..... Hahahahaha..... Poor Ivan... 2 vs 1 .... your lu gi leh....