Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:try liao.... cannot... dun 8-10k throw clutch cannot lift up the front wheel...
[BGet the hang of your bike 1st, try to willie but playing with your clutch 1st. I don't mean by revving to high rpms then throw clutch hor. [/B]
Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:Wait your snowy become watery ah. hahaha![]()
he think u my stead mah coz he always see me fetch u. hahahaOriginally posted by snowball72:
hmmm.... am i involved?? the word "snow" quite sensitive to me.
Hmm......Originally posted by kof-guy:he think u my stead mah coz he always see me fetch u. hahaha
i think he living near your area. or maybe he stalking u!![]()
Yo! Sama sama here leh...I'm currently on DT-200 now...We go slow slow on their outings, ok?Juz relax on our scrams!Originally posted by kkj:Most of your bikes all road bikes, my only XR200R, out of place man, how to join you all.
If someone tongpang me to the PGM gathering, i will take a look at your bike. Either its the bike or the rider.Originally posted by kof-guy:try liao.... cannot... dun 8-10k throw clutch cannot lift up the front wheel...
Originally posted by snowball72:
hmmm.... am i involved?? the word "snow" quite sensitive to me.
Wat happen to ur pgm?y nowadays never go east coast play CS??Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:Yo! Sama sama here leh...I'm currently on DT-200 now...We go slow slow on their outings, ok?Juz relax on our scrams!
Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:Wat happen to ur pgm?y nowadays never go east coast play CS??
Aiyah, you don't know meh?? You go revstar forum see his nick then know liao.for your info, his nick now not just PGM4RIDER liao. Now is REVSTAR ZEN R6 liao loh. Understand now??
oh mi god...... do i see a potential stalker?? where u stay?? dun scare me ley.. i bery timid one wor.. kekekeOriginally posted by PGM4PiLoT:Yup! I was refering to you. Cos he always go tongpang you at your blk mah. Then Zen say you and him XXX mah. So i thought....
Aiyah, don't shy lah. :p
The other day i saw you but i think you didn't recognise me. You were wearing black pants & black top with a helmet sling on you shoulder. A few weeks ago lah. You probably won't remember.
okok.... i admit to the world now... actually me n snowball have a relationship, is the type no feelings one... purely XXX only...Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:Then Zen say you and him XXX mah. So i thought....
muahahahahaOriginally posted by kof-guy:okok.... i admit to the world now... actually me n snowball have a relationship, is the type no feelings one... purely XXX only...![]()
wat head r u toking abt?!?Originally posted by snowball72:Zen, Come your head come. >kok< >kok< >kok<![]()
pls ley... u lidat i jump how many times into the yellow river aso can't wash clean liao lor!! U wan tok cock go ahead.. but dun tarnish my image!! wat XXX!??!?!?Originally posted by kof-guy:okok.... i admit to the world now... actually me n snowball have a relationship, is the type no feelings one... purely XXX only...![]()
hey.. where got make fun???Originally posted by kkj:Hey, dun make fun of my nick leh!
When's your next outing, would be interested.
Originally posted by token ring:wat head r u toking abt?!?
SNOWBALL become YELLOWBALL...Originally posted by snowball72:pls ley... u lidat i jump how many times into the yellow river aso can't wash clean liao lor!! U wan tok cock go ahead.. but dun tarnish my image!! wat XXX!??!?!?
knnz...