i like pool also.. always play at mechmaster at selegie... katong one also not bad...Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:I played billiard when i was 14. Have since switch to Pool for less than a year. More strategies to employ.
hmmm... if i'm not wrong, PGM4PILOT is Scott and PGM4RIDER is Zen lor...Originally posted by l3stat:i like pool also.. always play at mechmaster at selegie... katong one also not bad...
wah zan... switch from billiard?? fwah u play urself man... hahaha..my friend plays both, and he normally pots 5 or 6 balls before it's my turn one... scary man...
hey there! Me pool fanatic too... play freq but stil newbie at it loh.. My billiard sux big time.Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:Hi was wondering if anyone of you here play pool? I'm a pool fanatic myself and was wondering if anyone of you here share the same interests as i do.
So you went shopping at malaysia yesterday? Are you busy today? Why you so late then post? Or you are not working today?Originally posted by snowball72:hmmm... if i'm not wrong, PGM4PILOT is Scott and PGM4RIDER is Zen lor...
think i should change my nick to PGM4RACER HAHAHHAOriginally posted by snowball72:hmmm... if i'm not wrong, PGM4PILOT is Scott and PGM4RIDER is Zen lor...
din went MY yesterday... but busy like hell..Originally posted by aaron017:So you went shopping at malaysia yesterday? Are you busy today? Why you so late then post? Or you are not working today?
din went MY yesterday... but busy like hell..Originally posted by snowball72:[QUOTE]Originally posted by aaron017:
[b] So you went shopping at malaysia yesterday? Are you busy today? Why you so late then post? Or you are not working today?
Thanks for clarifying! Btw that, i dun play pool nor billard....i only play Lan Games....Originally posted by snowball72:hmmm... if i'm not wrong, PGM4PILOT is Scott and PGM4RIDER is Zen lor...
Originally posted by snowball72:hmmm... if i'm not wrong, PGM4PILOT is Scott and PGM4RIDER is Zen lor...
Pls lah.. can don't copy or not?Originally posted by kof-guy:think i should change my nick to PGM4RACER HAHAHHA![]()
Ooi! KuKu! you haven't jio me for the new LAN game yet leh... How?? Btw, this 22Dec can you tong pang me??Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:Thanks for clarifying! Btw that, i dun play pool nor billard....i only play Lan Games....
suai ge sure can rememeber one.Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:
If you are interested in Pool, visit the URL leh... Me mbr inside liao (No mbr fee somemore).. Next time mbr in that group can enjoy discounts leh... i think...
HIOriginally posted by PGM4PiLoT:I played billiard when i was 14. Have since switch to Pool for less than a year. More strategies to employ.
Originally posted by snowball72:suai ge sure can rememeber one.
wat boy boy?? who?? kaoz... how come i always seems to be romantically linked wif someone?? bu yao hai wo ah........
u can get my contact from the contact list lor..Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:
Sorry, i thought you are with KofGuy. Sorry for the confusion.
[This message has been edited by PGM4PiLoT (edited 21 December 2001).]
Originally posted by hotterdog:Pilot dude, u seem to be everywhere.