if there is anyone from race track going, can plz post their names here?? thaanzOriginally posted by PGM4PiLoT:Tomorrow play pool?Interested parties please contact me. My contact nbr is in the contact list. Or you should be able to get it from Snowy.
Tentatively Marina South SuperPool. Please look for updates by logging on to:
www.poolfanatic.com/forum
All changes will be reflected in the forum. Under the Gatherings thread.
i lazy go see ur forum la.. :pOriginally posted by PGM4PiLoT:Tomorrow play pool?Interested parties please contact me. My contact nbr is in the contact list. Or you should be able to get it from Snowy.
Tentatively Marina South SuperPool. Please look for updates by logging on to:
www.poolfanatic.com/forum
All changes will be reflected in the forum. Under the Gatherings thread.
Wah piangZ! You win already loh... Lazy to see my forum.Originally posted by snowball72:i lazy go see ur forum la.. :p
so now the pool session is saturday or sunday?? marina superpool all lao jiaos ley.. we scared scared...![]()
no lah.. i no worry abt cost la.. i know u'll help me pay of cosOriginally posted by PGM4PiLoT:Wah piangZ! You win already loh... Lazy to see my forum.so sad liao.... Sunday lah, at MS Superpool. Aiyah, lao jiao, xin jiao, kuku jiao, what's the diff?? All got jiao what. hahaha
Lao jiaos also started from Xin jiao mah. Next time you will also become lao jiao one mah. Ooh, should be lao chai hor?
:p
Ask mickey to go with you lah. Don't worry about the cost lah, it will be shared equally one. Somemore got membership got discount.
Originally posted by snowball72:no lah.. i no worry abt cost la.. i know u'll help me pay of cos
i got jio a fren go.. but haben confirm ley.. tmr den can tell me .. cos he oversea now.. haben confirm arrival time...so possible i might last min den tell u not going lor...unless anyone from racetrack i know going...
Don't you know MICKCCM? IF not, at least you got your hubby mah.
[This message has been edited by snowball72 (edited 28 December 2001).]
Who is her hubby?Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:
sorry to inform dat i realli duno him lor.. but know he's aaron's fren.Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:
kakaka... scott!! SShhhh...... dun tell him.Originally posted by aaron017:Who is her hubby?
Didn't you just tell him?Originally posted by snowball72:kakaka... scott!! SShhhh...... dun tell him.
haha.... :p
Thankz man.... itz mick....Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:Didn't you just tell him?:p Ok ok. I wont' TELL him one.
I won't pangseh you one lah, but of course must see how you treat me loh.
Aaron u going or not?? if u going then i go also, otherwise, no one i know, bery pai seh....Originally posted by aaron017:Thankz man.... itz mick....
mick?? haha.. poor mick... suddenly got pulled into tis crap.. haha....Originally posted by aaron017:Thankz man.... itz mick....
Just come lah. No body accompany you, still got hubby mah.Originally posted by snowball72:hey.. anyone goin or not?!?!
hey i reg in the forum long ago... but can't auth wif the password sent to me ley..Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:Hi All,
For those who are interested in Pool and might consider joining a miniature competition with cash prizes, you may wana consider logging on to www.poolfanatic.com/forum for more information.
Which one are you refering to?? groups.yahoo.com one or the poolfantic.com/forum one?? Let me check and i get back to you.Originally posted by snowball72:hey i reg in the forum long ago... but can't auth wif the password sent to me ley..
how?
Glad you had a filling New Year.Originally posted by snowball72:harlow!!!! din went suntec eventualli cos heard suntec no official countdown..
went Q at mohd sultan.. quite fun.. jean danker glenn ong etc there aso...den i play pool in pub first time!!! hiak hiak.. won 7 ppl... hhaa tink i on form......won the 7th guy liao.. den they started playin techno.. den i give up the table to the guy to continue.. den watch my frens vomit all over the place.... hahaha.. den went 99wan wif my fren to mit calvin,aaron and chris,supper at fong seng and hang ard abit.. til ard 6 i tink. new yr spent almost whole day sleeping!! wake up liao went fisherman village drinking again.. but drink abit bit nia.. cos they order beer... yucks!! keke
btw the password i used the one sent to me.. but when i log in they say authorisation fail.. so how?
hey u stalker!!!Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:Glad you had a filling New Year.So will you be joining this Sunday?? Really hope to see you.
Did you type in as what what being sent to you?? A note of advise, the password is case sensitive one hor. If you still cannot, either i go your house or vice versa to help you loh.
P/s: You live between the 11th to the 13th floor huh?
[This message has been edited by PGM4PiLoT (edited 03 January 2002).]
Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:i can give u her exact address if u wan
[BP/s: You live between the 11th to the 13th floor huh?[/B]
wah somebody's got a secret admirerOriginally posted by snowball72:hey u stalker!!!where u stay?? Zen told me woodlands ley...