He always like that MIA one....Originally posted by max_alpha:Dear Ivan...
up to now still no call frm u yet.
R U OK????
PLS give mi a call ASAP
really urgent ney...
alamak.. but i need him to help settle something beri urgent leh...Originally posted by aaron017:He always like that MIA one....
??? Are you joking?Originally posted by tOngEh:huh..........wat terry pregnant?immpossible
piang eh tongh eh u bo liao si bo ...Originally posted by tOngEh:huh..........wat terry pregnant?immpossible
err pls hor....i and weichao r not frd anymore...his this sort of i m boss attitude i cannot stand... i donno if he still like this and if he is reading this....i don care...read lor...wad i m stating is the truth....Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:haha...
i am lookin for u too... u may not know who am i but someone u know is looking for u..
Weichao.. call me or sms me if u see this msg..
find my contacts at the 'contacts here plz' topic..
thanks ya..
cannot like that mah.. he also wanna friend friend with u..Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:err pls hor....i and weichao r not frd anymore...his this sort of i m boss attitude i cannot stand... i donno if he still like this and if he is reading this....i don care...read lor...wad i m stating is the truth....
ehh not say wad leh... he wanna suan ppl ar...can...ppl suan him cannot...wait he buey tahan....i lun long time liao leh...he always thinks he is the best sort of attitude....i donno wad the frds ard him think lah ... aiya...actually he is ok...juz his fuck attitude ar i buey tahan...he quite helpful...i haf to admit.... but...haiz...not say i kah his lanjiao way lah... u oredi say u can feel it liao....wait i ok wif him again ar... his nonsence start again hao?Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:cannot like that mah.. he also wanna friend friend with u..
what happen b4 i dunno but he say he wanna make up mah.. nevertheless its fate u two get to know each other.. things will change to get better..
forgive and forget.. then friends again..
actually i also can feel his 'bossy' attitude.. juz let him be.. he is tryin to get attention only..
[This message has been edited by zhenzhen_11 (edited 25 December 2001).]
HAHAHAHA damn funny...!!!!Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:actually i also can feel his 'bossy' attitude.. juz let him be.. he is tryin to get attention only..
[This message has been edited by zhenzhen_11 (edited 25 December 2001).]
i don believe in thatOriginally posted by zhenzhen_11:then u mix mix loh.. let his helpfulness to redeem his lan jiao attitude loh..
i think u make him feel like u are good to bully so he try to be bossy to you.. muz let him know that u are those who got tattooed on forehead saying "dun u mess with me or else!!" one..
wah gd guy hor... but dun regret...Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:i be ur middle man.. juz to make sure u two wont get heated up.. ok..
u take ur bro's bike or buy a new bike liao..??Originally posted by anoymous:wah gd guy hor... but dun regret...
next time go out try jio me, i might b able to make it
take my bro bike leh...Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:u take ur bro's bike or buy a new bike liao..??
i tot u juz pass 2b?? upgrade??Originally posted by anoymous:take my bro bike leh...
bike found liao, can buy any time but oso cannot ride, must upgrade...sian
today go book liao lah
Next outing than we explian everything to u... Like that talk until next year also cannot finish...Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:i tot u juz pass 2b?? upgrade??
what bike u decided to buy??
Correct! Zhen zhen now u noe who i'm...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:game over is eric's bro lah