Correct! Zhen zhen now u noe who i'm...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b]game over is eric's bro lah
where got beng?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:but both ah beng lah!
game over....free u join our irc # lah...eric oso irc wan rite? mai anti lah heehehehee
Originally posted by anoymous:where got beng?
i seldom go irc 1 leh
next time will go find u all there
Steady! I never anti one lah... I'm juz busy wif my work that's why... Got chut chia must jio me hor...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:but both ah beng lah!
game over....free u join our irc # lah...eric oso irc wan rite? mai anti lah heehehehee
Steady! I never anti one lah... I'm juz busy wif my work that's why... Got chut chia must jio me hor...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b] but both ah beng lah!
What happen to yr bike? My piston ring also leng leng liao... Must service block, change poh ley mi etc... Going to fix everything this coming monday... Never work liao so very eng this few days until i decide to look for a daytime job than at nite can chut chia wif u all mah... U got my number? Leave yr number, name too...Originally posted by max_alpha:ok will jio u..
but muz wait for my bike to repair finish 1st..
What happen to yr bike? My piston ring also leng leng liao... Must service block, change poh ley mi etc... Going to fix everything this coming monday... Never work liao so very eng this few days until i decide to look for a daytime job than at nite can chut chia wif u all mah... U got my number? Leave yr number, name too...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by max_alpha:
[b]
ok will jio u..
What happen to yr bike? My piston ring also leng leng liao... Must service block, change poh ley mi etc... Going to fix everything this coming monday... Never work liao so very eng this few days until i decide to look for a daytime job than at nite can chut chia wif u all mah... U got my number? Leave yr number, name too...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by max_alpha:
[b]
ok will jio u..
SP lah... Haven repair yet coz mine is special booking one... This coming tuesday than repair... It'll not be cheap if u want it to be in tip top condition...Originally posted by aaron017:Then how much in total you do? What you riding? My SP just changed block , pistol , pistol ring..... $550 ..... leong liao.... the most sianz part is have to run in....
SP lah... Haven repair yet coz mine is special booking one... This coming tuesday than repair... It'll not be cheap if u want it to be in tip top condition...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by aaron017:
[b] Then how much in total you do? What you riding? My SP just changed block , pistol , pistol ring..... $550 ..... leong liao.... the most sianz part is have to run in....
My mech not like those eng eng mech... He got many bike to repair & the bikes he repair sure tip top comdition coz he take his own sweet time to repair... Change piston ring, service piston, service block, service brake etc...Originally posted by aaron017:What special booking? Pistol ring leng, what are you going to change?
My mech not like those eng eng mech... He got many bike to repair & the bikes he repair sure tip top comdition coz he take his own sweet time to repair... Change piston ring, service piston, service block, service brake etc...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by aaron017:
[b]
What special booking? Pistol ring leng, what are you going to change?
It's in m'sia & this is the first time i do a full service so not very sure abt the price...Originally posted by aaron017:full service ah? how much? sure tip top or not? which motor diam?