KaOz.. super old helmet liao.. if u sell $50 dunno even got ppl want it..Originally posted by simon87:index helmet New with tasmania design size (L) for sale $85 fixed.interested call 90044941.
This is SGforums, not Vegetable Head forum.. heheOriginally posted by simon87:index helmet New with tasmania design size (L) for sale $85 fixed.interested call 90044941.
hahahaha....Originally posted by TZR:This is SGforums, not Vegetable Head forum.. hehe
hey tis is the forum leh..Originally posted by simon87:who the hell are u .if not interested keep your mouth shut.
Siao ah?Originally posted by simon87:who the hell are u .if not interested keep your mouth shut.
Simon...u r dealing with the wrong ppl here. They know more than do. Dun forget wat is the name of this forum - "Racetrack" Before they deal wif u, u better keep ur own manners 1st.Originally posted by simon87:who the hell are u .if not interested keep your mouth shut.
Hmm......Originally posted by giraffe:Simon...u r dealing with the wrong ppl here. They know more than do. Dun forget wat is the name of this forum - "Racetrack" Before they deal wif u, u better keep ur own manners 1st.
[This message has been edited by giraffe (edited 26 December 2001).]
whistle *wee woo wee*...Originally posted by giraffe:Simon...u r dealing with the wrong ppl here. They know more than do. Dun forget wat is the name of this forum - "Racetrack" Before they deal wif u, u better keep ur own manners 1st.
[This message has been edited by giraffe (edited 26 December 2001).]
Oh ... nothing nothing....Originally posted by giraffe:hmmm simi?
like that u gimme charity loh, sponsor me spray bike ok?Originally posted by tOngEh:haha long time never post ppl here change alot esp the long neck...dun like that say ppl give him a chance u see!!do something charitable during xmas!!!
But he treat this forum people like chai tao... (INCLUDING YOU LEH)Originally posted by tOngEh:haha long time never post ppl here change alot esp the long neck...dun like that say ppl give him a chance u see!!do something charitable during xmas!!!
EH... I also want leh....Originally posted by kof-guy:like that u gimme charity loh, sponsor me spray bike ok?
quick quick give him dat innocent small boy look!! eyes muz go *twink twink*... kekeOriginally posted by aaron017:EH... I also want leh....
I know you did.......Originally posted by snowball72:quick quick give him dat innocent small boy look!! eyes muz go *twink twink*... keke
tongeh got fall into his trap or not??
100?!?!?!Originally posted by tOngEh:yup!i fell into his trap...oh no....
i wan that helmet for $100!!!!!faster.......wink wink***
:~~~~~(