Cheebye lah ah dom, don intro people to that BLACK SHOP can anot???? Chao cheebye, u huh... really kiam par!!Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:u try yuh loong moto tiam behind serangoon stadium.
then downpayment i think 500 nia
budden interest quite high lor.
warning: its a black shop
Don ever buy a expensive sports bike if u have no job and no $$... u will in the end... die....Originally posted by Wan a license soooo bad:I am having my tp tomolo but no $$$ to buy bike if Pass .So anybody hav bike to coi or where can buy bike wif $200-$500 downpayment.
Hahahahaha..... I'm sorry .... but how to drop down from the plank? Slippery? Raining right?Originally posted by Wan a license soooo bad:thank u but today my tp fail damn cb ,drop plank demerit points only 12 pts sia . Veri sian liaoz bk my tp on january ,
TIPS FOR THE DAY : Go up the prank fast and steady.... once on plank, control your speed using rear brake.... keep shaking the handle bar to keep you balance... but if balance dun shake hard lah.... then, when the speed turn slow, throttle a bit... control control... slowly slowly.... dun look down on the plank.... look in front ... far far.... (if you at BBDC one, look at the bend after the pylon) ... sure can one.... good luck...Originally posted by Wan a license soooo bad:maybe too greedy i try to control the bike but later rear wheel drop sianzz.Now i learn a lesson ,do not try too hard to stay on the plank.
unlucky lor.... TP time rain.... really got a bit difficulty... esp when u wwear raincoat... the wind blow, beri difficult to balance one....Originally posted by Wan a license soooo bad:juz now rain like f#%* , how to maintain .
Really suai lah . but anyway thanks for ur advice
Originally posted by tOngEh:fucking hell dun ever mention that son of a bitch shop.knn that time i too free went to ask whether does he wanna buy my aprilia anot installment still left 1.7k.instead of saying dun wan he go around the fucking bush telling me that any of his aprilias there can beat me and there is a newly paint aprilia in his shop.he ask me over telling me the paint work of the lion is more nicer then my,cb and keep telling his workers that my bike is spray from ah kent(duno what hell).then after i left nbcb.now with my tzm everytime i pass his shop i fucking blow his shop.
I scare if I used the word 'turn' he will turn (really turn lor) so I used 'shake' you think i fail english si bo.... although not A1 at least got B3 ok.....Originally posted by Buggy66:""TIPS FOR THE DAY : Go up the prank fast and steady.... once on plank, control your speed using rear brake.... keep shaking the handle bar to keep you balance... but if balance dun shake hard lah.... then, when the speed turn slow, throttle a bit... control control... slowly slowly.... dun look down on the plank.... look in front ... far far.... (if you at BBDC one, look at the bend after the pylon) ... sure can one.... good luck... ""
hahahaha sorli but cant help it but luff and imagine....
shake the handlerbar???
loL~~~~~
u mean turn izzit?..
haha..juz kidding...but reali funny...