------------------Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:darn.
no bike
no sunshine
no fish head curry
no mood to go out
budden still go see show witl ball ball~
Lucky my car park got shelterOriginally posted by Imaginary:My poor bike is out in the rain....
agree, my bike in the rain also i din ride bike to work today...whole day in office thinking about my bike in the rainOriginally posted by Imaginary:My poor bike is out in the rain....
agree, my bike in the rain also i din ride bike to work today...whole day in office thinking about my bike in the rainOriginally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Imaginary:
[b]My poor bike is out in the rain....
hhahahaa.. k lah.. steady lah.. u r the best k?? haha.. we all BMW wif u wor.. u r not alone....Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:darn.
no bike
no sunshine
no fish head curry
no mood to go out
budden still go see show witl ball ball~
------------------Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:yaay
rain stop liao
skali tomm snow ^^Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:yaay
rain stop liao
Ya lor... agree... all want to tok cock go to the tok cock topic mah.... kekekekeOriginally posted by nick34:u huh damn bo liao leh start a topic toking cock kaozzzz mai open so many topic leh ahahha tomolo no work so song
for safety reasons, plus my father volunteer to send me to work mah so tompang lorOriginally posted by Imaginary:You no raincoat? or for safety reasons?
Anyway, once the rain stops, I'll go and wash my bike
Originally posted by ZecHs:YES?
skali tomm [b]snow ^^
[/B]
Anf the following day, you see Godzilla! lol~~~Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:ya and the next day hail~
Then on the same day you see ultramanOriginally posted by PGM4PiLoT:Anf the following day, you see Godzilla! lol~~~![]()
I certainly hope that somewhere in your comments, i'm not involved hor?!Originally posted by snowball72:childish..
opps.. forget.. aaron is realli a child....
kekekkee
of cos... the childish was referring to u and aaron... but on second thoughts. i can't blame a child for behaving like shild.. and dat's for aaron.Originally posted by PGM4PiLoT:I certainly hope that somewhere in your comments, i'm not involved hor?!
Well, it takes a bigger child to know another...Originally posted by snowball72:of cos... the childish was referring to u and aaron... but on second thoughts. i can't blame a child for behaving like shild.. and dat's for aaron.
u.... grow up la.... :p
FLAMING UP ! ! !Originally posted by snowball72:of cos... the childish was referring to u and aaron... but on second thoughts. i can't blame a child for behaving like shild.. and dat's for aaron.
u.... grow up la.... :p
snow la not next day snow ballSSS drop fr the skies kekekeke dat one called hail liaozOriginally posted by snowball72:YES?
[This message has been edited by snowball72 (edited 28 December 2001).]
?????? dun get watcha mean.....Originally posted by ZecHs:snow la not next day snow ballSSS drop fr the skies kekekeke dat one called hail liaoz