------------------Originally posted by Bear80:Hello everyone! How abt having an outing this sunday and have fun together? Let us celebrate what we used to go through for the year 2001! Be it good or bad!! Anyway i will be meeting nick 1st becos we r going to car mart. So maybe the outing will be held ard 6pm? Any suggestions for the outing? Feel free to hurl in your ideas!!!
hahaha... good boy.. so obedient ....Originally posted by Bear80:Hello everyone! How abt having an outing this sunday and have fun together? Let us celebrate what we used to go through for the year 2001! Be it good or bad!! Anyway i will be meeting nick 1st becos we r going to car mart. So maybe the outing will be held ard 6pm? Any suggestions for the outing? Feel free to hurl in your ideas!!!
Hmm sorrie to break into your topic. Don't flame me !!! = )Originally posted by TZR:hmmm hehe actually anywhere also can for me, u all plan lor, but keep it low budget one lah, hehe MO QIN~~
Me actually feel like coming to meet u;ll people from RT but me working till 1am that day leh....SightzzzzOriginally posted by Bear80:Hello everyone! How abt having an outing this sunday and have fun together? Let us celebrate what we used to go through for the year 2001! Be it good or bad!! Anyway i will be meeting nick 1st becos we r going to car mart. So maybe the outing will be held ard 6pm? Any suggestions for the outing? Feel free to hurl in your ideas!!!
Obedient?? why say that i'm obedient?? Anyway u pple wanna play pool is it? How abt pool session then after that ktv?Originally posted by snowball72:hahaha... good boy.. so obedient ....![]()
anyway.. count me in
I'm pro-anything but jus anti-ktv.Originally posted by Bear80:Obedient?? why say that i'm obedient?? Anyway u pple wanna play pool is it? How abt pool session then after that ktv?
China InsuranceOriginally posted by hello_fromjoel:Hmm sorrie to break into your topic. Don't flame me !!! = )
But TZR can you tell me what insurance you are on ?