ivan when u wan to respary? jio mi also...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:laff all u want... when i do some stuff to my bike u all will noe wad is power....i make sure sp smell my 2t at least 1lappost.....
hahaha for what? Win liao oso no prize... haiz.. pls lah, Ivan, 2002 liao still dono how to think... bike nice can run ok liao, win this and that, in the end problem come u no one to blame... haiz...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:laff all u want... when i do some stuff to my bike u all will noe wad is power....i make sure sp smell my 2t at least 1lappost.....
so? so long as i don bang ppl can liaoOriginally posted by TZR:hahaha for what? Win liao oso no prize... haiz.. pls lah, Ivan, 2002 liao still dono how to think... bike nice can run ok liao, win this and that, in the end problem come u no one to blame... haiz...
u refering to me??? *confuse*Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:so? so long as i don bang ppl can liao
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:laff all u want... when i do some stuff to my bike u all will noe wad is power....i make sure sp smell my 2t at least 1lappost.....
no lah i not saying u lah relac...Originally posted by max_alpha:u refering to me??? *confuse*
[This message has been edited by max_alpha (edited 01 January 2002).]
Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b]laff all u want... when i do some stuff to my bike u all will noe wad is power....i make sure sp smell my 2t at least 1lappost.....
sure i tell them for u lor...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:no lah i not saying u lah relac...terry i got the sai tao liao
but i only saterday thn can bring coz i not working lah
can u help me tell them ?
thks
?? tot dat one is my bike sound????Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:no next time my bike sound is pohhhhh pop pohhhh haahahahah