Hahaha, I am all the obiang that you say , but i heck care.Originally posted by mitolover:hi.jus wanted 2 tok abt storing ur things as a rider.do u all normally bring bag when u ride,putting all ur barang barang in ur bag?abit sian rite,sport bike got not place 2 put ur things(maybe a little under ur seat).somemore put box not nice oso.hai...then must walk around carrying ur helmet.of course if ur helmet chio chio nvm lah.but if those zexus or nova like sian oso rite .hehee(sorri i not saying those using nova/zexus lah).any comments pls share leh.wanna noe more abt being a rider.cause i not yet pass tp leh.hehee
wah ur bike compartment can keep so many things ah.gd leh.Isit most sport bike compartment is under the sit 1 ah?Originally posted by ZecHs:i throw everything into compartment one
last time i put 2t kam por and some tools
now left tools and kam por and sometimes can lock helm there also..but not advisable to do so la
wah ur bike compartment can keep so many things ah.gd leh.Isit most sport bike compartment is under the sit 1 ah?[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by mitolover:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ZecHs:
[b]i throw everything into compartment one
now left tools and kam por and sometimes can lock helm there also..but not advisable to do so la
ya loh, put alot of things..... then some things fly out, like for example my swiss army allan keys, u oso dunno coz too many things liao cannot see hor?Originally posted by ZecHs:i throw everything into compartment one
hehe dat one i 4got to add in...can only put big big things small small things muz use a bag to contain coz my rear light got mod b4 den got big big lobang kekekekeOriginally posted by kof-guy:ya loh, put alot of things..... then some things fly out, like for example my swiss army allan keys, u oso dunno coz too many things liao cannot see hor?
wah ur bike compartment can keep so many things ah.gd leh.Isit most sport bike compartment is under the sit 1 ah?[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by mitolover:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ZecHs:
[b]i throw everything into compartment one
Wah... u Karang Guni ah... hahahahOriginally posted by hello_fromjoel:Hahaha, I am all the obiang that you say , but i heck care.
I have a Big Giva box that came free with my TZR, which i use to put waterbottle, spark plug, my parking coupons, pen and lots of tools plus map. Oso carry my riding jacket plus ZEUS helmet ( cheapest you can find ) inside.
Then i got a motorcycle net , which i use to hang my rag and carry some books.
Then i carry a huge bag on my back when i bring laundry home to wash , kekekekekekek
Suck my Dick...Originally posted by ZecHs:my bike is juz a good lookin transport bike![]()
hahah ya lor.Originally posted by TZR:Wah... u Karang Guni ah... hahahah
true ma~ looks big and niceOriginally posted by TZR:Suck my Dick...![]()
hahaha any1 here have any comments on putting box on sp?Originally posted by sunnyday:wanna buy box on my SP leh...but damn ugly...but damn convenient...haiz...
rich ppl leh.buy 2 bikes.ppl own car have 4 wheels.u next time oso tell ppl u got 4 wheels ah.hahaha :pOriginally posted by kof-guy:hahah buy an extra bike lah!
i wanna buy 1 skipper!
then put box put stereo put those LED lights make till tiong tiong.
HAHAHAHAHA.
last time go school ting ting ting, nxt time go school boom boom boom![]()
go on CTE ppl going to work i purposely play andy lau the song "hui jia zhen hao" HAHAHHAHAHA