Tzr , you can lift up your TZR from the ground or not? I thot maybe i weak got to train in gym more. But my ang moh friend about my height oso cannot lift up singlehandedly.[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:And hopefully lesser accidents will cause insurance premiums to be cheaper... hehe Adioz!
Errr i mean lifting a toppled bike from flat to upright.Originally posted by TZR:lift? both wheel cannot lah, but rear wheel can...
i grab the pillion seat the handle there and just lift up lor...
Chey.... of coz can lah!! hahaOriginally posted by hello_fromjoel:Errr i mean lifting a toppled bike from flat to upright.
yr mum's probation?? wad u mean?? u mean yr probation si bo....yr mother not underage wadOriginally posted by daniuge:hope my mum's probation faster finish then can ride out of my housing estate, can ride without any accidentspass my exams,salary increase 3 fold
then road tax, insurance all no problem liao
my family all healthy,and lastly world peace(beri important all else increase pay no hope liao)
thn y buy pgm?Originally posted by kof-guy:i sell my bike oso cannot clear the debts. that is how much i owe.
coz i not willing to give up my dreams.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:thn y buy pgm?
yr mum's probation?? wad u mean?? u mean yr probation si bo....yr mother not underage wad[/B][/QUOTE]my mum worried lah then gimme a probation of 3 mths. before 3 months up, i cannot ride out of my housing estate lahOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:[QUOTE]Originally posted by daniuge:
[b]hope my mum's probation faster finish then can ride out of my housing estate, can ride without any accidentspass my exams,salary increase 3 fold
then road tax, insurance all no problem liao
my family all healthy,and lastly world peace(beri important all else increase pay no hope liao)
aiya wanna aim these kinda thing must be greedier!Originally posted by nick34:9. TIO TOTO
10. TIO 4D