Who scold yr mum? If he don't want to say than we got seh chia tui liao... Make him learn his lesson...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:scold my mother si bei song rite??? its ok wan .... coz i m sure... i will meet u on the road....coz i stay near u...
its either u apologise or u will regret it
i guess u understand wad i m saying rite??
[This message has been edited by ^TzM 53^ (edited 05 January 2002).]
Who scold yr mum? If he don't want to say than we got seh chia tui liao... Make him learn his lesson...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b]scold my mother si bei song rite??? its ok wan .... coz i m sure... i will meet u on the road....coz i stay near u...
its either u apologise or u will regret it
i guess u understand wad i m saying rite??
[This message has been edited by ^TzM 53^ (edited 05 January 2002).]
Who the fuck is your idiot friend? Why he not happy? Wanna play punk with us ah? ha? Got balls u all come out. By tomorrow noon.Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:I'm sorry but i did not scold your mother... Yesterday i was not on net at all... My friend was using it. It is all a misunstanding... I was using my own nick(BeRyLLiuM) but when my friend use he change to NsR^Sp.... Not ME!!
not my prob... this is u and yr frd prob...Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:I'm sorry but i did not scold your mother... Yesterday i was not on net at all... My friend was using it. It is all a misunstanding... I was using my own nick(BeRyLLiuM) but when my friend use he change to NsR^Sp.... Not ME!!
in the 1st place y your frenz scold him ??? if your frenz not happy ask him out i sure on him anytime ... tell him buay song put time and place ... we come out talk ... talk here no use ... fucking ppl mother in net and dun dare come out is a humji kia hope u noe this ... we din mean to find trouble but when trouble comes we racetrackers will be so steady to come out together ... what i suggest now is that your frenz and you come out tok to ivanOriginally posted by BeRyLLiuM:I'm sorry but i did not scold your mother... Yesterday i was not on net at all... My friend was using it. It is all a misunstanding... I was using my own nick(BeRyLLiuM) but when my friend use he change to NsR^Sp.... Not ME!!
Hmm.. I think your friend should at least apologise; imagine if ppl scold your mother? how would you feel?Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:Get over it. Its just some words and u cannot take it? Are you still so childish? Want to fight because of this? Wake up. I have already told you that it is not me who said those things and i am not giving any lame excuses. Are you some ah-bengs? stare only want to fight? Sooner or later go into 55.
did i saw i wanna fight??? did i use that word??? or is it yr frd or u don dare to apologise to me??? if yr frd haf balls or u for tt matter u will do it come out and apologise and i will let the matter rest and pls lah stare??? if yr frd or u can stare at me now u won't b typing this post and wad the fuck is 55??? u mean ss ar??? pls lah ask yr mother gif u more milk from her nipples lahOriginally posted by BeRyLLiuM:Get over it. Its just some words and u cannot take it? Are you still so childish? Want to fight because of this? Wake up. I have already told you that it is not me who said those things and i am not giving any lame excuses. Are you some ah-bengs? stare only want to fight? Sooner or later go into 55.
It's not a matter of can take it or not childish or not... It's the respect that we've to our parents... A thief will never say that he/she is a thief... Sooner or later u'll have to apologies coz it's yr fault or should i say it's yr fren's(as what u claim lah)... Luckily i stand up & urine(not like somebody who squat down & urine)Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:Get over it. Its just some words and u cannot take it? Are you still so childish? Want to fight because of this? Wake up. I have already told you that it is not me who said those things and i am not giving any lame excuses. Are you some ah-bengs? stare only want to fight? Sooner or later go into 55.
It's not a matter of can take it or not childish or not... It's the respect that we've to our parents... A thief will never say that he/she is a thief... Sooner or later u'll have to apologies coz it's yr fault or should i say it's yr fren's(as what u claim lah)... Luckily i stand up & urine(not like somebody who squat down & urine)Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:
[b]Get over it. Its just some words and u cannot take it? Are you still so childish? Want to fight because of this? Wake up. I have already told you that it is not me who said those things and i am not giving any lame excuses. Are you some ah-bengs? stare only want to fight? Sooner or later go into 55.
Since u said get over it, ok lah i fuck ur mother lor ok? wait ah...Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:Get over it. Its just some words and u cannot take it? Are you still so childish? Want to fight because of this? Wake up. I have already told you that it is not me who said those things and i am not giving any lame excuses. Are you some ah-bengs? stare only want to fight? Sooner or later go into 55.
woa lao....u steady loh...knn nvr say his 18generations ar??haahahahaaOriginally posted by TZR:Since u said get over it, ok lah i fuck ur mother lor ok? wait ah...
FUCK BERRYLIUM'S MOTHER CHEEBYE. FUCK UNTIL UR MOTHER'C CHEEBYE BIGGER THAN A MILO CAN PIPE. YOUR MOTHER IS A WHORE, UR FATHER SUCK PEOPLE'S DICKS. YOU ARE A SON OF A BITCH + YOUR MUM IS A BITCH. YOUR MOTHER SUCK OLD MAN DICKS FROM ALL OVER GEYLANG. YOUR MUM WORKS 4AM IN THE MORNING AS ILLEGAL WHORE IN BACK ALLEY OF GEYLANG.
Eh get over it lah ok....
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAH!!!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:woa lao....u steady loh...knn nvr say his 18generations ar??haahahahaabut don say like tt mahz....wait his mother see liao happie thn hao?? u shld noe his mother so long no business untill gif free trial blowjobs leh.....tsk tsk tsk...tzr don like tt lah
Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:55 also dunno where meh? 55 is changi prison. this one also dun know want to scold ppl. I have already told you that i did not scold you. But if you dun belive me there is nothing i can do. The keyboard is yours so whatever you type in this forum i can only see it. What for come out and settle? I told you in a nice way that i am not the one who scolded you. If i wanted to pick up a fight with you i need not wait till now right? I am just a newbie in biking and this forum. So wat if you are faster and older then me. Does that mean anything? I came into this forum to make friends but i got enemies instead. Wat do you want me to do? Ask my friend out to fight with you?
I understand the situation Berry. But the thing is that you have to at least get your fren to call ivan up and apologise right matey? Yeah, its rather rash of Ivan to flare up....but getting a scolding from a stupid young punk out of nowhere suddenly, do you think you will be able to hold your temper as to not to blow your top? Think about it dude....cheers...Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:55 also dunno where meh? 55 is changi prison. this one also dun know want to scold ppl. I have already told you that i did not scold you. But if you dun belive me there is nothing i can do. The keyboard is yours so whatever you type in this forum i can only see it. What for come out and settle? I told you in a nice way that i am not the one who scolded you. If i wanted to pick up a fight with you i need not wait till now right? I am just a newbie in biking and this forum. So wat if you are faster and older then me. Does that mean anything? I came into this forum to make friends but i got enemies instead. Wat do you want me to do? Ask my friend out to fight with you?