hey....Y u anyhow put pp plate number online???Originally posted by Gixxer:I heard you are very fast, with car and bike.
FS9633 very fierce leh...
Recently a lot of people come with new nicks and post hor.... but never always get to see them one.... only tok cock in forum nia....Originally posted by max_alpha:hey....Y u anyhow put pp plate number online???
u wanna challenge him huh??
wow!!! like tat said u oso si bei fierce lor??
Gixxer is a beri fierce guy/gal sia....
dun play play wif him hor..kekeke![]()
one who dare to jio pp online muz be si bei fierce.....![]()
wat u trying to say is tat they actually not tat fierce si bo?Originally posted by aaron017:Recently a lot of people come with new nicks and post hor.... but never always get to see them one.... only tok cock in forum nia....
Paisey, now then see your post... dunno leh.... I see a lot of new nicks but they like coming in post one time or two then disappear liao .... I think a bit bo liao lor....Originally posted by max_alpha:wat u trying to say is tat they actually not tat fierce si bo?
or they oni wanna come in flame pp???
tiao po li jien(in chinese)
agree...Originally posted by aaron017:Paisey, now then see your post... dunno leh.... I see a lot of new nicks but they like coming in post one time or two then disappear liao .... I think a bit bo liao lor....
i dun care who r u ok ... u wan to challenge me or what ever as u like lor ok ...Originally posted by Gixxer:I heard you are very fast, with car and bike.
Beh chi chia tio ka ka lai... Don't post ppl L.plate no. here... Go & learn some manners... I begin to feel that nowdays newbies are getting brianless...Originally posted by Gixxer:I heard you are very fast, with car and bike.
Beh chi chia tio ka ka lai... Don't post ppl L.plate no. here... Go & learn some manners... I begin to feel that nowdays newbies are getting brianless...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Gixxer:
[b]I heard you are very fast, with car and bike.
haha...arbo then...jus come in post say ppl fierce then zao bo lang.....Originally posted by tOngEh:u are a damn free fellow............
maybe our forum getting famous liao dat's why got so many pple come in ka jiaoOriginally posted by nick34:hey all pls stop this thread from carry on ... no matter what ...be it if that he/she wan a race or wanna be a friend of us he will just leave his contact no. here ... no point scolding or fucking here ...
If only u feel that u're a brianless newbie lor...Originally posted by Warsi:Beh chi chia tio ka ka lai... Don't post ppl L.plate no. here... Go & learn some manners... I begin to feel that nowdays newbies are getting brianless...
--------
aaaaaaaarrrrrghhhh!
dat was so fierce.......u mean we're brainless leh!
maybe our forum getting famous liao dat's why got so many pple come in ka jiao[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by nick34:
[b]hey all pls stop this thread from carry on ... no matter what ...be it if that he/she wan a race or wanna be a friend of us he will just leave his contact no. here ... no point scolding or fucking here ...
------------------Originally posted by Gixxer:fwah, all of you guys so fierce sial.. scare scare.. paiseh, i newbie.. dunno CANNOT post number plate here..
can can...... so mind sharing wat's ur no. plate? Post here onli mah... nothing one..Originally posted by Gixxer:fwah, all of you guys so fierce sial.. scare scare.. paiseh, i newbie.. dunno CANNOT post number plate here..
------------------Originally posted by Gixxer:why not? FM6365T
If only u feel that u're a brianless newbie lor...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Warsi:
[b]Beh chi chia tio ka ka lai... Don't post ppl L.plate no. here... Go & learn some manners... I begin to feel that nowdays newbies are getting brianless...
--------
aaaaaaaarrrrrghhhh!
dat was so fierce.......u mean we're brainless leh!
maybe our forum getting famous liao dat's why got so many pple come in ka jiao[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by nick34:
[b]hey all pls stop this thread from carry on ... no matter what ...be it if that he/she wan a race or wanna be a friend of us he will just leave his contact no. here ... no point scolding or fucking here ...
ur post a bit the hostile hor...anyway i was meaning sgforums when i say our forums. din expect to get flame for posting that post. it only goes to show how xiao qi some guys are...kana sai....PUI!!!!Originally posted by Warsi:OUR FORUM! ---- ic ic.......so it's their FORUM guys........
ATTN: all NEWBIE GUYS......i think they're implying something.......better squeeze ur remaining brain(coz someone said newbies are getting brainless eheheheeheh).......to think what they're posting here....
another thing? ken somenone told me y plate no. posting is wrong??? n posting phone no. is juz ok???...........i think.......contact no. is more PERSONAL than........plate no!!!!
wheew......!!!