sellin $4500? with remaining 24instalments of $178 eacH? isn't tat gonna add up to $9k?!Originally posted by TZR@21:rs250 for sale.$4500 coi 178*24.engine just overhaul.full arrow system split type pgm4 style.racing piston.tip top cond.owner upgrading.interested plz leave ur contact or reply in this forum.thanx
wat he means is dat the bike is old alreadi...although overhaul alreadi..but it doesnt mean dat problems wont come bak againOriginally posted by TZR@21:who say rs250 problematic?u got ride before ah?
When the bike needs it than u'll have to poke the pipe ah?Originally posted by ZecHs:wat he means is dat the bike is old alreadi...although overhaul alreadi..but it doesnt mean dat problems wont come bak again
somemore if the owner dunno how to take care...problem come alreadi lorz...
rs250 is a very sensitive bike....muz treat it like ur very own wife like dat..![]()
wat! too ex lah! even wif the arrow exhaust . i think FN plate now going around 5K plus you get a new set of arrow ...give you 2k for that ....total only 7KOriginally posted by TZR@21:rs250 for sale.$4500 coi 178*24.engine just overhaul.full arrow system split type pgm4 style.racing piston.tip top cond.owner upgrading.interested plz leave ur contact or reply in this forum.thanx
sian lah.. buy new battery loh.. tiamp $30 for tow truck...Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:zhen, hows ur bike liao?
haha.. PGM4 cannot buy liao.. then look for rs250.. if u want i can help u look out for it.. my fren's frens ride rs250s...Originally posted by anoymous:too expensive lah...
probably a give away or sell for a small amount.
if u willing to lower the price then i might consider
like that u oso know...Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:haha.. PGM4 cannot buy liao.. then look for rs250.. if u want i can help u look out for it.. my fren's frens ride rs250s...
fast n cheap??? u sure?Originally posted by anoymous:like that u oso know...
actually can but not worth it liao. he oso find another 1 in better condition than his but quite expensive leh.
so now find RS,PGM n RVF, then c which is better deal lor.
u got lobang?help me find lah but must b in gd original condition. come to think abt it, RS oso not bad- fast n cheap
he meant fast and cheap between the pgm rvf and rsOriginally posted by Laksa:fast n cheap??? u sure?
ZecHs have explain 4 me.Originally posted by Laksa:fast n cheap??? u sure?
duno, think henry mention sometime back, still got one more unregistered mc-28 at mah motor, think i saw it when i pass by the other time..Originally posted by toons9:pgm4 stop production liao?
u guys noe how much a ft plate or fs plate pgm4 will cost?
i'll ask for u when i go school tomolo.. post here again if i got find lobang.. or i'll tell ur bro..Originally posted by anoymous:like that u oso know...
actually can but not worth it liao. he oso find another 1 in better condition than his but quite expensive leh.
so now find RS,PGM n RVF, then c which is better deal lor.
u got lobang?help me find lah but must b in gd original condition. come to think abt it, RS oso not bad- fast n cheap
16.5k exclusive of insurance, transfer fee, IU, road tax etc etc. addup 18k. including instalments, 20-22k.Originally posted by ah_tee:duno, think henry mention sometime back, still got one more unregistered mc-28 at mah motor, think i saw it when i pass by the other time..
FQ PGM you wan or not?Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:i'll ask for u when i go school tomolo.. post here again if i got find lobang.. or i'll tell ur bro..
full cash or wat? COI? condition?Originally posted by nismoS132:FQ PGM you wan or not?
selling for 9k.
actually right now alot of people selling their PGMs. go #arai and ask. rothman, nsr_pgm4, and another guy, all selling their pgms.