Whats the gathering for?Originally posted by nick34:Topic is wrong should be Gathering on 27th JAN 2002
We will all meet at AMK S11 at 3pm at blk 711 ...
Those who are driving or riding can park their car or bike at blk 721 carpark (behind jubilee)
Enquiries pls call me @ 97497977 ( no sms pls) or just post here
*Remember this is just a gathering and not a outing
here is the map for those who do not know the way there ---> http://streetdirectory.com/map.cgi?x=29685.449074074&y=39303.3101851852&level=7&xyfile=
Originally posted by Ah^Huat:------------------
[B] Whats the gathering for?
?? why ah pa? Why the date? and why last outing u organizing?Originally posted by nick34:sit down la kopi those hungry can eat too
*[b]REMEMBER THIS WILL BE THE LAST OUTING OR GATHERING I WILL BE ORGANIZING*
------------------Originally posted by snowball72:?? why ah pa? Why the date? and why last outing u organizing?
Not so soon boy......Originally posted by nick34:just dun feel like organizing lor but terry will take over me when his bike come out from bike shop i believe terry is up to the job
i mean after he take his bike out from bike shop then he will take overOriginally posted by giraffe:Not so soon boy......
wah liew not say u fail TP then no bike...Originally posted by Ah^Huat:I will try to be there if I manage to pass my tp on the 22/1/2002.
Yan eh....I am very shag liao....2B bikes are beginning to feel like trash liao....Ride phantom feel abit bo power leh...You should noe wat hor??? You oso rode phantom b4 leh.Originally posted by kof-guy:wah liew not say u fail TP then no bike...
eh, not say i cold water bucket, but how happening can a gathering be in a coffeeshop?Originally posted by nick34:to all : there will be no phone calls or sms for this GATHERING
*hope those who can make it to this gathering ... waiting for a happening gathering
------------------Originally posted by ah_tee:eh, not say i cold water bucket, but how happening can a gathering be in a coffeeshop?
compare to seeing u play corner at marine south on a rainy nite with irc tyres?
not nice to see, but really u r just crazy playin those corners at those speeds on those tyres on the wet floor, really worry for u man, i was entering the corners at about 70-80, u were zipping thru them at least at 90-110, really power..Originally posted by nick34:aiyo me play corner nice to see meh kaozzz
wat i mean by happening is that we can see as much ppl from forum as possible lah
then y u MIA most of the time?Originally posted by fp2075r:Eh nick mai like that leh.. i very used to u organising liaoz leh.. somemore always gib u faceeeee wan leh...
Ah tee ah... you in sch now ah?Originally posted by ah_tee:then y u MIA most of the time?
ya y leh?Originally posted by aaron017:Ah tee ah... you in sch now ah?
I've got 2 news. One good and one bad.Originally posted by kof-guy:wah liew not say u fail TP then no bike...
Originally posted by Ah^Huat:Good for u lor... got super 4 liao....
I've got 2 news. One good and one bad.
[b]Good news:
I've gotten my 2A and bought a Super4 Version S.
Bad news:
I've got to work from 3-11 this sunday. So I cannot go out with you guys. Perhaps in the next outing. Cheers....
[/B]