juz a word of advise...might sounds stupid but err...got a feel it works lorz...Originally posted by clockwise:what went wrong?
u got how many points?
hai~but i never have the feelinh leh.i jus tell myself 2 relax and if fail then fail loh.hai~duno must take how many times then pass.i kana 40 pts leh.1st time i got 28.its getting worst.i may never get the licence...Originally posted by ZecHs:juz a word of advise...might sounds stupid but err...got a feel it works lorz...
when takin bus to the dc dat time...dun ever think dat its gonna b the last time u r gonna take bus k?
my friend today drivin tp..den after he alight fr the bus..he told the bus it's the last time he's gonna take it.....in the end his tp when smoothly until when go on road...den a lorry dunno come out fr where and kept on hornin at him....
and geko...fail 26 pts![]()
i think it's because they wanna make sure u all get a chance of night riding.Originally posted by FreDeRicK:Congrats!.. Just relax and be in the right state of mind when you're doing ur TP.
I went for Sub 12 last night.. dunno why I tio tiao on overtaking and forcasting road hazards. Sigh, taking it again on Monday..
Anyone knows why BBDC's lesson schedule for Sub 12 are only available for 7:10pm and 9pm?
It's becoz on your training book it stated there that you have to experience medium or heavy traffic and that's the timing when you gt it so it's usually at night for sub 12Originally posted by FreDeRicK:Congrats!.. Just relax and be in the right state of mind when you're doing ur TP.
I went for Sub 12 last night.. dunno why I tio tiao on overtaking and forcasting road hazards. Sigh, taking it again on Monday..
Anyone knows why BBDC's lesson schedule for Sub 12 are only available for 7:10pm and 9pm?
Usually when we're on the road we'll be travelling in a staggered formation right? If there's only one lane and a vehicle stops on the extreme left but still got space (note that my position is on the right), must I signal right as well? Coz I didn't .. and I suppose that failed me. Risk forcast got mah, got check all junctions, predestrian crossings.. got turn my head to look.Originally posted by clockwise:hmm..
for overtaking, u see car or lorry parking at the side, u like 10 metres before approaching signal right liaoz...then over take...
whereas for risk forecasting, maybe ure U turn nv risk forecast enuff...or they see u nv check the side roads and junctions