Front - PirelliOriginally posted by acoolboy7:Anybody got any idea what tyre to change for Phantom 150?
the original tyres don't seem to be very good. Is there any thicker tyres for Phantom 150?
One of the motor shops at Alexandra Village.Originally posted by acoolboy7:Where u change the tyres?
Expensive or not?
Is the grip of the tyres better?
u must use spanner to unscrew the joint between the mirror and the handlebar. mine also like dat when i bought it...in the end like 2 days without right sid mirror like datOriginally posted by acoolboy7:You know how to adjust the mirror?
Mine one side crooked already. I can't seem to be able to unscrew the nut at the handlebar.
dat's what my father told me alsowhen i ask him the same questionOriginally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ZecHs:
[b]
hmmmmm.....is honda tryin to tell the consumers dat their phantom 200 will never overheat??
ok lah somewhat used to the bike liao..but hor now the furthest i rode is only to yishun nia...Originally posted by lanxx:so u used to your bike yet? when come out with the rest of the gang?
how come like dat, buang huh? try turning harder lor...dat time i ask my colleague do for me one heehee....must let them show their manchoismOriginally posted by acoolboy7:My mirror crooked because the brake lever there also crooked already. Must adjust the whole thing. Then i can't unscrew the bolt leh.
how come like dat, buang huh? try turning harder lor...dat time i ask my colleague do for me one heehee....must let them show their manchoismOriginally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by acoolboy7:
[b]My mirror crooked because the brake lever there also crooked already. Must adjust the whole thing. Then i can't unscrew the bolt leh.
ok lah somewhat used to the bike liao..but hor now the furthest i rode is only to yishun nia...Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by lanxx:
[b] so u used to your bike yet? when come out with the rest of the gang?
haha pai sei type too fast liao...din noe type wronglyOriginally posted by Imaginary:eh.. don't spell wrongly it's "machismo" not "manchoism"... wait ppl mistaken tot you meant "masochism"; totally different meaning