I don't know what has been happening...Originally posted by TZR:hi guys... as i went NS, i think i've been way long behind whats happening in here, in this forum already...
just a word for everybody... take care and hope the future people can take good care of the place here if u wish...
and i wanna say i wanna quit this forum liao, coz i been bz with NS... so thats all folks... those old birds here free can call me for kopi during weekends... bye~
What's happening? Francis dun go mah... U're in army but also can come once in a while mah... We also never say that if u never post for a period of time than consider not a member liao... We noe that amry life quite stressful but if u still want to quit than all the best to u lor... Keep in contact hor...Originally posted by TZR:hi guys... as i went NS, i think i've been way long behind whats happening in here, in this forum already...
just a word for everybody... take care and hope the future people can take good care of the place here if u wish...
and i wanna say i wanna quit this forum liao, coz i been bz with NS... so thats all folks... those old birds here free can call me for kopi during weekends... bye~