wah, looks like my message has been ignored...sob sob, help me out with this newbie question, will ya experts?Originally posted by tapiocaflash:I am new to bike, and will be getting my 2nd hand Yamaha scrambler soon. any idea how often do i have to change my 4T oil?
I think you are right. Nastro Azzurro is a very famous brand of beer in Europe. Made in Italy. Maciam like Tiger Beer in Singapore.Originally posted by nismoS132:nastro = beer
not sure, think henry might knowOriginally posted by ammo:Ah tee you mentioned that you have seen it in shops outside, how much is the costfor the 2T???
usally its suppose to be 1 -2 mth, i dun go by mileage coz too lazy to keep track,Originally posted by tapiocaflash:wah, looks like my message has been ignored...sob sob, help me out with this newbie question, will ya experts?
u got aprilia?Originally posted by WilliamLim:I think you are right. Nastro Azzurro is a very famous brand of beer in Europe. Made in Italy. Maciam like Tiger Beer in Singapore.
By the way I have kang Tou for Replica Motobike Racing Jacket from USA. Many design, have REPSOL, Nastro Azzurro, lucky Strke, chesterfield, Marlborough and many more.
haha, u heard of the one for SRAD ?Originally posted by nismoS132:nastro = beer
u got aprilia?Originally posted by ah_tee:[QUOTE]Originally posted by WilliamLim:
[b] I think you are right. Nastro Azzurro is a very famous brand of beer in Europe. Made in Italy. Maciam like Tiger Beer in Singapore.
By the way I have kang Tou for Replica Motobike Racing Jacket from USA. Many design, have REPSOL, Nastro Azzurro, lucky Strke, chesterfield, Marlborough and many more.
i am also interested.. keep me informed..Originally posted by WilliamLim:Should have. I get them to e-mail the photo to me first then i e-mail to you. I think will cost about $650 over dollars including air-freight. If can consolidate more order at one time then air-freight cost per unit will be cheaper. I check first then i confirm with you again. Meanwhile, see whether you got some more friends interested, then can bring more in together.
A good quality jacket are made of 1.4 mm cowhide. If sew so many logo yourself, finger confirm kanna blister one. Some more, each jacket features kevlar protections in the elbows, shoulders, and back. Also got trouser and gloves to match the jacket. Wait til i e-mail you the picture. Then you will think maybe value for money.Originally posted by nismoS132:!!! $650?!?!?!
like that i rather buy the 2 piece suit and ownself sew on the brand names man...
hmmmm got rothmans?
hi there i'm very interested to try out a few bottles of repsol competicion 2t...do u send the 2t too mi or do i have to go down to yr company personally? btw i'm living in the northen part of sgOriginally posted by WilliamLim:The company I am working in have imported in a limited quantity of REPSOL 2T & 4T Fully Synthetic Moto Oil. It is still not available in the shops yet.
For a limited introductory period, there is this crazy offer :
The price for the fully synthetic 2T:
REPSOL 2T COMPETITION @ $19.80
(!! BUY 1, GET 1 FREE !!)
Semi Synthetic 4T:
REPSOL 4T SINTHETICO @ 11.80
(also BUY 1, GET 1 FREE !!)
Some more got free stickers and mystery gifts. I think this offer is too good to be true and not to be missed.
If you are keen to try or just curious to find out more, please call me, William, at
HP: 9757 4319 or e-mail me at [email protected]
Call me @9757 4319 to confirm what you need. Then Monday I will arrange to deliver to you.Originally posted by Laksa:hi there i'm very interested to try out a few bottles of repsol competicion 2t...do u send the 2t too mi or do i have to go down to yr company personally? btw i'm living in the northen part of sg
sorry , but maybe miscommunication,Originally posted by WilliamLim:Should have. I get them to e-mail the photo to me first then i e-mail to you. I think will cost about $650 over dollars including air-freight. If can consolidate more order at one time then air-freight cost per unit will be cheaper. I check first then i confirm with you again. Meanwhile, see whether you got some more friends interested, then can bring more in together.
Call me @9757 4319 to confirm what you need. Then Monday I will arrange to deliver to you. [/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by WilliamLim:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Laksa:
[b] hi there i'm very interested to try out a few bottles of repsol competicion 2t...do u send the 2t too mi or do i have to go down to yr company personally? btw i'm living in the northen part of sg
let yur gerfren hear u die ahOriginally posted by WilliamLim:no chio bu.
btw william, u urself riding?Originally posted by WilliamLim:Let my girlfriend hear still never mind becos she don't work in Tuas. But let my female collegue hear, i think i die jialad jialad liao.
Worse still, let my female boss hear, then next time you all can buy REPSOL 2T from someone else because i'll be sack liao.
Would love to but my job require me to drive leh. Maybe next time change job already then say.Originally posted by ah_tee:btw william, u urself riding?
Would love to but my job require me to drive leh. Maybe next time change job already then say.Originally posted by WilliamLim:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ah_tee:
[b]
btw william, u urself riding?