Free come to see lah. Anyway, we are not exactly a shop. We cover 3 storey of this 6 storey building. Ground floor for industrial lubricants. (You know those big drums you see in factory and construction site) Above floors for automotive engine oil (mineral & fully synthetic). We have TOTAL, ELF, FINA, AGIP & REPSOL. In short, we supply to those spare part tiam and motor workshop. Free just come down lah, although i know here no chio bu.Originally posted by ah_tee:though ur job requires u to drive, dosent mean u cant ride rite,
btw, is urs a warehouse? dun remember shops at tuas there, onli remember factories, use to go there quite often to parke davis and ayerst wyerst
haha bangla alot la, any other lubes>? got chain wax?Originally posted by WilliamLim:Free come to see lah. Anyway, we are not exactly a shop. We cover 3 storey of this 6 storey building. Ground floor for industrial lubricants. (You know those big drums you see in factory and construction site) Above floors for automotive engine oil (mineral & fully synthetic). We have TOTAL, ELF, FINA, AGIP & REPSOL. In short, we supply to those spare part tiam and motor workshop. Free just come down lah, although i know here no chio bu.
Ya, REPSOL also got chain lubes for bikes and still got carwax, interior cleaner, windscreen cleaner for auto car. Maybe we will have the chain lube soon. But for the others I think too common oredi. No piont bring in.Originally posted by ah_tee:haha bangla alot la, any other lubes>? got chain wax?
wah kao!!! CNY so many days rest ah?!?! me 3day start school liao./...sians...Originally posted by WilliamLim:HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYBODY!
Pai Seh, I start work only on Monday 18 feb. You can call my HP: 9757 4319 or email me at [email protected] to order first and i deliver to you on Monday. Or can temporary buy from Carrefour first also @12.90/bot. While stocks last. Left very little stock only liao.
Thank You for the overwhelming support. Those who have tried the REPSOL 2T have found it value for money, smooth, powerful and smokeless. Can ask Henry & Ricky. I never pakat with them one.
The next shipment we also bringing in REPSOL RACING 4T. Fully Synthetic, exactly what the REPSOL-HONDA Team use on the race track. Confirm good one. Help me tell your friends about it.
Enjoy your holidays !! And ride safely!
eh williamOriginally posted by WilliamLim:Hi Guys,
Our introductory offer for REPSOL moto oil ends on 28th February. You have only the Last Three Days. Another of such offer will not come again. So, don't hesitate, Act Now!
Subsequent usual price will be:-
1) REPSOL 2T Competition @ $15.90 nett
(Fully Synthetic)
2) REPSOL 2T Scooter @ $8.80 nett
(Synthetic Base)
3) REPSOL 2T Standard @ $4.50 nett
(Mineral)
4) REPSOL 4T SINTETICO @ $8.80 nett
(Synthetic Base)
5) REPSOL 4T RACING @ 18.00 nett
(Fully Synthetic) - Available from early
April only.
All prices not inclusive of GST.
Please call me at hp:9757 4319 or email me at [email protected] to order. I will arrange for home delivery to you.
eh siao lian eh.Originally posted by ah_tee:haha, u heard of the one for SRAD ?
Suzuki Riders Are Dumb
-one of the most intersting one i see b4
Still planning. But the promotion should be something like "Buy 4 bottle 4T Racing, get 1 can of chain lube FREE". SO if you intend to buy chain lub, don't buy first.Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:eh william
your fully syn 4T april then start got wad promo ah.
bo pian cannot use semi syn.
Still planning. But the promotion should be something like "Buy 4 bottle 4T Racing, get 1 can of chain lube FREE". SO if you intend to buy chain lub, don't buy first. [/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by WilliamLim:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:
[b] eh william
SRAD = Suzuki Riders Always D*eOriginally posted by Aprilia Rider:eh siao lian eh.
u got a problem ah.
thought u going to join me and ride gix oso.
------------
now,
HOPE NOP CLOSE DOWN AH
The promotion is until 28th Feb. Still got 2 more days. Yes, repsol have gearoil but we haven't bring it in. Maybe next time we bring in some.Originally posted by Laksa:hi william sorrie i just got back my com last friday, i guess i'm late for the promotion but does repsol have any gearoil for 2-strokers? i been to their website but i did not see any.
Fully synthetic one now only got TOTAL one. Very good stuff also. Try it!Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:eh william
Hi Robin. I am glad it works for you. Thank You for your "advertisement". Hope more people will try it after hearing your review. Last day for the offer liao. Half year supply a lot leh. Order now can save many mant money later. Call me lah.Originally posted by toons9:wow william the 2t is good! i tink i'll get half a yr's supply.......
Originally posted by WilliamLim:ay william ah, u haven't let me know the agipe 2t sell how much leh.
[/B]