i also wan to buy leh...anybody noe north area have or not huh?Originally posted by XiaoDi:Hi,
Have a fren birthday coming going to buy ridding gloves for him...
anyone knows any shop that sells it???
preferably around east area.. if other area also can larz...
hey just saw someone at ssdc with leather gloves, not very thick, no enforcement or padding. it's a use-and-throw away type lar. prob can save your skin, ONCE, but don't expect ultimate protection. looks nice. the guy got it at army market at beach road for $8. cheap and good i think.Originally posted by XiaoDi:Hi,
Have a fren birthday coming going to buy ridding gloves for him...
anyone knows any shop that sells it???
preferably around east area.. if other area also can larz...
simi email address.... u also say urgent liao u still wanna use email this kinda slo-mo techno....Originally posted by ammo:Anyone got his email address so i can contact him?
i am looking to buy gloves urgently.
hmmm.. $10..can consider,.. do u tink it'll help if i pre-wash it den wear?? I wanna get sumthing good enuff to last for my pracs can liao cos i oleadi got a pair of proper riding gloves.. but i feel wear dat to bbdc.. look bery kuku and too "fierce" lor.. kaka....Originally posted by LexZEUS:I bought black glove at ah boy, cheap one:$10... Got full or half one (still can see the finger)..
But I must wash my hand after use cos if palm got sweat or rain, my hand become black... maybe they use ink to color the material..
Want a cheap but durable half glove is GYM glove, available at sport station... abt $50 I think.. got brand such as Nike, Addidas, kettler. Can absorb sweat very well.
beach road army market! $8! that guy seemed to like it a lot... dunno got size anot...Originally posted by snowball72:hmmm.. $10..can consider,.. do u tink it'll help if i pre-wash it den wear?? I wanna get sumthing good enuff to last for my pracs can liao cos i oleadi got a pair of proper riding gloves.. but i feel wear dat to bbdc.. look bery kuku and too "fierce" lor.. kaka....![]()
hmm.. they use their own ink ah?? den shld have other colours hor?? Water colours usualli comes in one box wif assorted colours rite??![]()
I wan pink colour den... muahhahaha...
aiya go army market buy lah.. that time i bought my gloves $3.50... somemore bargain till $3.25...Originally posted by snowball72:hmmm.. $10..can consider,.. do u tink it'll help if i pre-wash it den wear?? I wanna get sumthing good enuff to last for my pracs can liao cos i oleadi got a pair of proper riding gloves.. but i feel wear dat to bbdc.. look bery kuku and too "fierce" lor.. kaka....![]()
hmm.. they use their own ink ah?? den shld have other colours hor?? Water colours usualli comes in one box wif assorted colours rite??![]()
I wan pink colour den... muahhahaha...