alot of new faces thereOriginally posted by feng125:... ... ... ...
Eh anybody wanna go changi v jio ah qua?
eh ricky u regular there horOriginally posted by feng125:ever since they make the place brighter its not so fun liao. still prefer it very dark and gloomy. lets see how many of them we know:
angel, kat, rose(yellow), rose(black), nazi, cherlyn...
anybody wanna try try?
(in a low manly voice) "ah hia...song bo??"
hahahahahaha
confirm lah! hahaha... dom i gai siao them to u wan anot? they easier to hook than y*p*** leh.hehehehehheOriginally posted by Aprilia Rider:eh ricky u regular there hor
got mey?? seems we are slowly getting back to the tok cock days liao..Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:guys.... if wan this place to b like last time....stop all flamings and all... make this place a place for all ppl regardless of riding experience for learning...not fighting and jioing ppl race all this... we r all mature adults...pls don act like small kids ok??let ppl has a gd impression of sgforums lah... ok ant guys??
eh, u wanna die huh. compare HER and THEM. wah lao eh.Originally posted by feng125:confirm lah! hahaha... dom i gai siao them to u wan anot? they easier to hook than y*p*** leh.hehehehehhe
in low manly voice: "sha jup...sha jup. sha jup kor hor li song song."
for those that dun understand ah qua language: $30 let u shiok shiok.
cherry which one.... but i know angel quite chioOriginally posted by ah_tee:alot of new faces there
but still prefer the "cherry" and "angel"
Thot they got go operation one?Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:Chio also Ah Gua..
but they are better than those in Geylang.. But a bit "ER XIN" to tink that they got co*k..
Nevertheless.. good to look at..