Performace is RVF better..Originally posted by chong_ge:Is it better to get a 2-stroke bike better or 4-stroke?
RVF...anytime...Originally posted by chong_ge:Is it better to get a 2-stroke bike better or 4-stroke?
not necessarily.Originally posted by roger:a bigger cc bike is always better than a smaller cc one. more often than not, it will have the horsepower to out run the smaller bike
why leh?Originally posted by Givache:but..u still want to buy 2T???
eh.......Originally posted by nismoS132:why leh?
buy 2t very sia suei meh?
nsr will 110% NOT lose to rvf in performance. this i can assure you.
not sia suei...Originally posted by nismoS132:why leh?
buy 2t very sia suei meh?
nsr will 110% NOT lose to rvf in performance. this i can assure you.
HiOriginally posted by skyliner:den wat mod can be done 2 rvf 2 make it outstand other 2a bikes?
hw abt changin exhaust?
Originally posted by ChinaMan:Hi
horsepower for RVF is only 53bhp compared to most other 400cc bikes 59bhp...that is due to the newer and stricter law of the jap government..forget which year was that already... in the first place in 1989(i think), a new regulation was imposed and 400cc bikes were restricted to 59bhp..and few years later (forget exactly which year) it was restricted to 53bhp... but if unrestrcited rvf's v4 engine would defintily win over other 400cc in pick-up and mid-range due to its good torque.
if u mod a bike...Originally posted by skyliner:den wat mod can be done 2 rvf 2 make it outstand other 2a bikes?
hw abt changin exhaust?
eh... hmm... it's often seen, that people wanna ask about mods to make their bikes faster. how fast do you really wanna go? and why? i mean, like there're speed cams, and basically once you hit about 90km/h, there's another red light already. hmm... do you race at the PG tracks? if you do, then that's another story...Originally posted by skyliner:den wat mod can be done 2 rvf 2 make it outstand other 2a bikes?
hw abt changin exhaust?
personally, i think you don't have to wanna race to have to wanna mod. it's about wanting what is best* for you bike.Originally posted by l3stat:eh... hmm... it's often seen, that people wanna ask about mods to make their bikes faster. how fast do you really wanna go? and why?
win pickup?Originally posted by ChinaMan:Hi
horsepower for RVF is only 53bhp compared to most other 400cc bikes 59bhp...that is due to the newer and stricter law of the jap government..forget which year was that already... in the first place in 1989(i think), a new regulation was imposed and 400cc bikes were restricted to 59bhp..and few years later (forget exactly which year) it was restricted to 53bhp... but if unrestrcited rvf's v4 engine would defintily wins in pick-up and mid-range due to its good torque.
I don't think so... Respect the 250cc... RVF also have to smell the 250cc 2T... It also depends on the rider too coz if i give a humji kia a hayabusa, do u think he dare to go to the bike's MAX unlike a elephant's balls guy can win the hayabusa wif a R-6... U get what i mean?Originally posted by Givache:Performace is RVF better..
Other inline-4 engines 400cc bikes..pgm i dun know aint into 2 stroke stuff. but a stock PGM is way restricted too much...Originally posted by nismoS132:win pickup?
u mean win pgm4 or win other 400cc bikes?
the restriction is at the top, not the bottomOriginally posted by ChinaMan:Other inline-4 engines 400cc bikes..pgm i dun know aint into 2 stroke stuff. but a stock PGM is way restricted too much...
I don't think so... Respect the 250cc... RVF also have to smell the 250cc 2T... It also depends on the rider too coz if i give a humji kia a hayabusa, do u think he dare to go to the bike's MAX unlike a elephant's balls guy can win the hayabusa wif a R-6... U get what i mean?Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Givache:
[b] Performace is RVF better..
jus an analogy....Originally posted by fp2075r:wahahhaa abit exxagerating liaoz leh..... but up to u to say..
At least someone understand...Originally posted by Arrow19:jus an analogy....