At the customs...u pleaded wif them for 15 mins and they let you off....shouldn't you be grateful? Would a chinese tp fine you instead?Originally posted by tOngEh:9/02/02 went to msia with ivan on our way back,road block in the middle of the road.suddenly a blue guy shine his light at me.ask me to stop nbcb, show lic IC then charge me no mirror, fancy lic plate.cb so many malays tzm riders went pass without being stop.actually a chinese tp ask me to go but a higher rank malay tp ask me to stop again.that fucker still can tell me very cheap only 50RM. all i can say is wat the world is msia in now. i dun give a damn to those fucking malays, if they think they can earn and stop working whneever they got $$ to those fucking malays u will be the 1st to enjoy ur way down hell. what a fucking racist malay,imagone so many cup kia using stickers as no. plate and no mirror.
c me plate paint work nice wearing full face thinking i sibei rich. if any malays c this not happy come find me.
furthermore ,when i reach custom 2nd check which is the last check b4 3 humps to woodlands.2 sg police stop me, he rev my throttle and say my bike being mod. the way he test like masting himself. then c my exhuast.then kana my front no p plate and wanna fine me for no mirror and sticker lic plate. cb i keep pleading for 15mins then they let me off.guess wat those fucking malays again.....
damn it....
wah u abit suay leh..Originally posted by tOngEh:9/02/02 went to msia with ivan on our way back,road block in the middle of the road.suddenly a blue guy shine his light at me.ask me to stop nbcb, show lic IC then charge me no mirror, fancy lic plate.cb so many malays tzm riders went pass without being stop.actually a chinese tp ask me to go but a higher rank malay tp ask me to stop again.that fucker still can tell me very cheap only 50RM. all i can say is wat the world is msia in now. i dun give a damn to those fucking malays, if they think they can earn and stop working whneever they got $$ to those fucking malays u will be the 1st to enjoy ur way down hell. what a fucking racist malay,imagone so many cup kia using stickers as no. plate and no mirror.
c me plate paint work nice wearing full face thinking i sibei rich. if any malays c this not happy come find me.
furthermore ,when i reach custom 2nd check which is the last check b4 3 humps to woodlands.2 sg police stop me, he rev my throttle and say my bike being mod. the way he test like masting himself. then c my exhuast.then kana my front no p plate and wanna fine me for no mirror and sticker lic plate. cb i keep pleading for 15mins then they let me off.guess wat those fucking malays again.....
damn it....
eh stop the flaming on one another again leh...Originally posted by RAIDER:I tink u really got a FUCKING problem. Why did u get such a RACIST Response just b'cos the malaysian cops r malays? Do u have even the slightest knowledge of statistics??? I doubt u have any...Or maybe u don't realise that b cos majority of the malaysian population is malay there is more malay police than that of other races...FUCK! Why m i wasting my time explaining these to a hopeless idiot like u!?! Maybe its ur deformed looks that u got stopped twice in JB N SING...should really count urself lucky to get away wif just a RM50 fine as u deserved much more with such a racist mentality.....Still got the cheeks to call others racist??? Tell u a something,did it ever come across ur mind that its b cos of ur SIN licence plate rather than ur chinese face to get stopped??? Anyway i m a chinese too...
ehh u eat malay pork ar???u tio gong kao ar?? r u adrian lim's discipe??? knn u wad the malays gif u ?? in msia 90% of all baggers r malays....u ever tot y??? COZ THEY R FUCKIN LAZY!!!y they always take bribes??? COZ THEY R MALAYS... i noe it coz I KENA B4!!!!u chinese muslim izzit??Originally posted by RAIDER:I tink u really got a FUCKING problem. Why did u get such a RACIST Response just b'cos the malaysian cops r malays? Do u have even the slightest knowledge of statistics??? I doubt u have any...Or maybe u don't realise that b cos majority of the malaysian population is malay there is more malay police than that of other races...FUCK! Why m i wasting my time explaining these to a hopeless idiot like u!?! Maybe its ur deformed looks that u got stopped twice in JB N SING...should really count urself lucky to get away wif just a RM50 fine as u deserved much more with such a racist mentality.....Still got the cheeks to call others racist??? Tell u a something,did it ever come across ur mind that its b cos of ur SIN licence plate rather than ur chinese face to get stopped??? Anyway i m a chinese too...
it's a well known fact that malays over there are VERY racist.Originally posted by tOngEh:hey why are u answering me then.....keep ur dump mouth shut!!!
if u were there u could have seen everything why are all the malays rider in SG plate riding away without being stop.u must fell in love with a malay gal.i give up on malays snatching of soccer fields from kids as a gangster during childhoods, selling of ppl fairings, wat can they do fuck up man.i give up on malays they jus cant be cure!!!
yah loh...Originally posted by No1Lover:it's a well known fact that malays over there are VERY racist.
eh pls lah.Originally posted by Imaginary:If, in the first place, your conscience is clear and you really didn't break any law, would they be able to treat you like this?
Not that I'm finding fault with you but do give it some thought......
You got no malay frenz meh??? Wah....serious ah....hehe... you living in SG or china?Originally posted by tOngEh:i got NO malays friends and i dun hope that i would have 1.jus cannot stand the tp letting those malays go without even looking them....
if they catch you for something you didn't do then it is justified for you to feel unhappy with it and kao bei here. And in the first place, I wouldn't have anything to say about it.Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:eh pls lah.
these ppl for the sake of $ can do anything wan.
even if u got nothing for them to catch they will oso say something wan.
they say u speeding u oso lan lan.
what can u do ?
run away ah
imagine chinese tp only aiming at malay riders.
think how they feel.
if me i oso sure tulan.
yah thats correct lor. the malays in sg are definitely more educated and more understanding. the 911 incident is good example liao, sg islamic head tell sg malays to think cool and logically, msia islamic head want to go afghan and fight america... tells us so much abt how smart they are.Originally posted by toons9:aiya malaysia is liddat lahz......jiu hu island mahz...
hey anyone of u all notice tat the the 2 humps for motorcycles at malaysian checkpoint at causeway there is SUPER HIGH....it scratch my bike bottom TWICE man...i already go super slow liao still got the scratching sound.....wah lau malaysia is really fucked up man.....then their roads so many holes!! they duno how to patch up 1 leh...fark man sometime i feel my bike ride into jiu hu will dirty my tyres ahh! actually wat my frnd said is true lor....malaysians really racist lahz....then i tink the malays in singapore r actually of higher quality than the malays of malaysia lor