daniuge..fyi i do noe racism exist...evryone of us is,to a certain extent.but it is how we suprress the racism in us that is more impt. certainly scolding vulgarities at each other's races will not help rite?Originally posted by sakaratulz:
daniuge..fyi i do noe racism exist...evryone of us is,to a certain extent.but it is how we suprress the racism in us that is more impt. certainly scolding vulgarities at each other's races will not help rite?Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by sakaratulz:
[b]
Originally posted by TokSense:haha no need to ask people look at the topic "To Ivan" one lah... lol... look at here we all know u're the blacksheep here liao... trying to use words on people here, while acting innocent in other topic... wah kao, u're such a swine man....
Wow!! Look at TongEh....he is talking as if his mentality is 100% right!!! Look..majority of ppl are not on your side...Haha..!! But for this comment
[b]look at them dun they deserve being crash by container.........I have only one comment for him...CHILDISH...[/B]
What's true abt ur words is that, in fact, we only interested in their tracks, petrols and cigarettes. COZ ITS CHEAP.Originally posted by sakaratulz:no offence to anybody...but if u hate malaysia, y go there? buy their petrol? go pasir gudang? use their north south highway to test machine? scold them for wat and still go there? if still wan to go there, then just accept watever treatment u kanna...not ure country neway rite?
by the way tzm and tongeh, i'm disappointed with ure racist remarks
Of coz u have to accept it, but let me give u an example and see if u can take it..Originally posted by Imaginary:Btw, I don't really have a good opinion of some Malays and I don't go to Malaysia either. Above all, if I do break any laws which is due to my own mistake and in the event that I'm caught, I will accept the punishment like a man.
no offence but u can don reply if u don like ok ??Originally posted by sakaratulz:no offence to anybody...but if u hate malaysia, y go there? buy their petrol? go pasir gudang? use their north south highway to test machine? scold them for wat and still go there? if still wan to go there, then just accept watever treatment u kanna...not ure country neway rite?
by the way tzm and tongeh, i'm disappointed with ure racist remarks
In the first place, I wouldn't mod my bike.... give me a better example if you are trying to make me see your point.Originally posted by TZR:Of coz u have to accept it, but let me give u an example and see if u can take it..
Imagine, U go chut chia with a group of friends. Of all u are the only chinese, ur friend's all malays. Example ALL of u are riding SP with modified pipes, all chamber pipes etc.
U all came to a roadblock, and the TPs are malays. Then just nice all your fellow malay riders all know the TP one. Then only u dono. And u are the only person who kenna a $500 fine from the TP, and all ur malay friend's just jolly well got away with it. And all your fellow biker friends did not help u out on pleading for the summon...
If u are in such a situation, won't u be so fucking angry? U just got a fat hole in ur wallet just becoz u dono the TP, and ur friends all shiok shiok go away nothing happen....
Think lah...
yesh...ure interested in their products etc, and yet u call them racists lah, fucked up lah, carry balls lah. doesnt that make u hypocrites? doesnt that make u no better than them. i'm not trying to say malaysia gd or not but y saying them racists when u ureself r racist? and by the way me not wanting to flame u or wat, just giving u all points to ponder on...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:What's true abt ur words is that, in fact, we only interested in their tracks, petrols and cigarettes. COZ ITS CHEAP.
If malaysia is not a racists place, why do they have the comments? U think, right anot?
We all say they racist it becoz they ARE REALLY racists what. If u wanna side malaysia by saying that "Wow they very helpful and good etc etc", when u kenna rob/summon by their racist TPs, u will know lor...
Pls lah, i just can't understand why u all (those blacksheeps) cannot tok sense one. The TokSense, nick so nice, but tok out one all oso senseless bullshits...
Maybe u all haven go army ah, they will teach u what is racists... lol...
In addition, when I say I'll accept it like a man, I mean I'll take the punishment which I deserve for doing the wrong thing. And I'll definitely not curse and swear at the tp for booking me because I did a wrong thing in the first place.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:Of coz u have to accept it, but let me give u an example and see if u can take it..
Imagine, U go chut chia with a group of friends. Of all u are the only chinese, ur friend's all malays. Example ALL of u are riding SP with modified pipes, all chamber pipes etc.
U all came to a roadblock, and the TPs are malays. Then just nice all your fellow malay riders all know the TP one. Then only u dono. And u are the only person who kenna a $500 fine from the TP, and all ur malay friend's just jolly well got away with it. And all your fellow biker friends did not help u out on pleading for the summon...
If u are in such a situation, won't u be so fucking angry? U just got a fat hole in ur wallet just becoz u dono the TP, and ur friends all shiok shiok go away nothing happen....
Think lah...
Even though I would never mod my bike, but I guess it is also fair that I should let you know how I would feel about this scenario you quoted me.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:Of coz u have to accept it, but let me give u an example and see if u can take it..
Think lah...
First of all, I'm not acting as a gentleman. I'm just speaking up from my point of view.Originally posted by tOngEh:dun act as a gentlemen in front of so many ppl. u dun mod does mean the msia dun their bikes.....get the point?
i dun think u do
Thats why, as u have said, if the person is u, u would not mod.Originally posted by Imaginary:In the first place, I wouldn't mod my bike.... give me a better example if you are trying to make me see your point.
Its good that u served finished ur NS. That should make ur mind more sensible right?Originally posted by sakaratulz:yesh...ure interested in their products etc, and yet u call them racists lah, fucked up lah, carry balls lah. doesnt that make u hypocrites? doesnt that make u no better than them. i'm not trying to say malaysia gd or not but y saying them racists when u ureself r racist? and by the way me not wanting to flame u or wat, just giving u all points to ponder on...
ps:i served my ns already and think i shld noe wat is racism all abt.
okay, so its good that u will pay ur fine if u kenna summon like a man, so am i. I kenna so many summons i also lan lan pay.Originally posted by Imaginary:In addition, when I say I'll accept it like a man, I mean I'll take the punishment which I deserve for doing the wrong thing. And I'll definitely not curse and swear at the tp for booking me because I did a wrong thing in the first place.
btw, I've also served my ns liao.
another "IF" scenario again.Originally posted by TZR:okay, so its good that u will pay ur fine if u kenna summon like a man, so am i. I kenna so many summons i also lan lan pay.
Just that its a normal reaction that people start to curse when they kenna a summon what.
If u buying something at Ah Boy, 5 mins u come out a summon down there, won't u just say, "Nah Beh, sway, kenna a fucking summon just 5 mins, can save me $7 to makan or whatever"
Isn't that consider swearing? Don't tell me u still down there, wah, like a man, wah kenna summon ah, wah, man sia, pay it willingly ETC ETC, Eh pls lah, save it lah, u wanna tok sense? I don think so lor....
ITS A NORMAL REACTION for people to swear.. wah lan oei... dono what all ur brains inside man... kao...
Imagine $7 fine u oso kaopeh abit liao, kenna a $50 $500 u still can happy meh? Still can man meh??????? LOL LOL LOL JOKE MAN!
its not a matter of who is the racists first. got prize meh be the first?all i'm trying to say is that don call pple racist( although in the case of malaysia is true) when we ourself r guilty of the same thing. yes tongeh eyes may b red but y scold pple's mother for a summon? do u like pple scold ure mother?dun think so rite? so the moral of this story is be tolerant of each other's races.Originally posted by TZR:Its good that u served finished ur NS. That should make ur mind more sensible right?
Not that we racist FIRST, its they racists FIRST. U understand anot? B4 we go JB, we used to think, wah there so good, cheap and people are good. But when we go liao, story diff, we then came to know that they are lan jiao langs. Right anot?
Thats why, when we go then we know they racists, not that we say them racists then we go. U understand this point anot?
BTW, i dono what kinda carry balls thing u toking about, and i personally hate booklickers too. My PC is a malay and he is racists, always tekan chinese people. But so? That makes me more and more hate him, and he can save up all the energy to hope i will carry his balls. I will only hope he come and lick mine in future.
Pls tok logic. Why r u citing the extreme as example? Futhermore, i don't think my friends will leave me in lurch like this.Maybe yur malay friends did this to u. Noe Y??? Cos u RACIST!!! thats Y.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:Of coz u have to accept it, but let me give u an example and see if u can take it..
Think lah...
So Ivan...u mixed blood issit? indian and chinese rite? So you must noe the feeling of being on the end of racism.... i don't think its a nice feeling rite?.... well...Originally posted by tOngEh:anyway have u seen ivan b4?
sorry to offend u ivan!!!
do u know ivan is a mixed blood?
stop all the gentlemen acts wat r u trying to say im tired abt this topic stop it!!
dun try to say i started it yes i do but im sick of it so stop!