ermm tong, i msian eh..but chinese =p so no need find u ah..heheh like u i dun like the police there..esp TP.. all eat money one..just give them ang pao they happy liao.. i seen many of your case.. last time we went to genting in a car then the tp just stop us say we travel at 90kph which is bullshit... my uncle in front travel 60kph and we follow behind leh!! u know y.. coz my uncle driving a lexus.. thats y..Originally posted by tOngEh:9/02/02 went to msia with ivan on our way back,road block in the middle of the road.suddenly a blue guy shine his light at me.ask me to stop nbcb, show lic IC then charge me no mirror, fancy lic plate.cb so many malays tzm riders went pass without being stop.actually a chinese tp ask me to go but a higher rank malay tp ask me to stop again.that fucker still can tell me very cheap only 50RM. all i can say is wat the world is msia in now. i dun give a damn to those fucking malays, if they think they can earn and stop working whneever they got $$ to those fucking malays u will be the 1st to enjoy ur way down hell. what a fucking racist malay,imagone so many cup kia using stickers as no. plate and no mirror.
c me plate paint work nice wearing full face thinking i sibei rich. if any malays c this not happy come find me.
furthermore ,when i reach custom 2nd check which is the last check b4 3 humps to woodlands.2 sg police stop me, he rev my throttle and say my bike being mod. the way he test like masting himself. then c my exhuast.then kana my front no p plate and wanna fine me for no mirror and sticker lic plate. cb i keep pleading for 15mins then they let me off.guess wat those fucking malays again.....
damn it....
tot u say say sick of this topic and ask pple to stop. neway by ure post can see that u pure racist, thats y no malay frens gd to u rite? dey singapore is not made up of only chineselah. learn to get along with other races and stop behaving like a child.Originally posted by tOngEh:u know why ur malays friends so gd to u?
becos u always try to get into their gd books!!!
p.s this msg was not by me...was by tzr...and poimt taken...Originally posted by sakaratulz:yesh...ure interested in their products etc, and yet u call them racists lah, fucked up lah, carry balls lah. doesnt that make u hypocrites? doesnt that make u no better than them. i'm not trying to say malaysia gd or not but y saying them racists when u ureself r racist? and by the way me not wanting to flame u or wat, just giving u all points to ponder on...
ps:i served my ns already and think i shld noe wat is racism all abt.
this msg was by TZR as well...and i can say tt ppl r bound to haf abit of racisim in them...chinese don like indians coz of their so called smell....chinese don like malays coz of their mat yo yo patern...if u guys think this is untrue...thn go listen to those chinese/malay/indian aunties ard..and i can tell u ppl in here....these aunties r the cause of the racist up bringing of childern... althought my parents did not bring me up this way....but sometimes ppl will reach a limit.Originally posted by RAIDER:Pls tok logic. Why r u citing the extreme as example? Futhermore, i don't think my friends will leave me in lurch like this.Maybe yur malay friends did this to u. Noe Y??? Cos u RACIST!!! thats Y.
msg not by me tooOriginally posted by Imaginary:Even though I would never mod my bike, but I guess it is also fair that I should let you know how I would feel about this scenario you quoted me.
"IF" I'm really in this scenario, I would be more upset than angry. And if there's anything I would feel angry about, it would be my friends, because they did not help me. In addition, I'll not post "Wat FXXX Malayisa TP, thier mom must have FXXX by the japanese troops" in the forum. This is carrying things a little too far. Just because you don't like that guy doesn't mean you should curse that guy's mother, right?
remember how you felt when others scolded your mother? http://www.sgforums.com/ubb/Forum40/HTML/001031.html
thought.
[This message has been edited by Imaginary (edited 13 February 2002).]
true there wont be fire without sparks, but do we have to fight fire with fire? can just use water to put it off rite..then everything will be coolOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:p.s this msg was not by me...was by tzr...and poimt taken...
p.s there is no fire wif out sparks...if they won't so bitchy abt malays in msia thn we won't too...
OK lah...stop flaming ah..... can or not?Originally posted by sakaratulz:true there wont be fire without sparks, but do we have to fight fire with fire? can just use water to put it off rite..then everything will be cool
ok, well, i agree that he shoudn't use words on thier parents....Originally posted by sakaratulz:its not a matter of who is the racists first. got prize meh be the first?all i'm trying to say is that don call pple racist( although in the case of malaysia is true) when we ourself r guilty of the same thing. yes tongeh eyes may b red but y scold pple's mother for a summon? do u like pple scold ure mother?dun think so rite? so the moral of this story is be tolerant of each other's races.
The mother part i don really care, i just saying we all hate the fucking TP and police...Originally posted by Imaginary:another "IF" scenario again.
"But now u get it? The people are not u! Tongeh is tongeh, u is u. U don like to mod doesn't mean other people don like to mod. U get it? Get it? "
If you can mention that tongeh is tongeh, I am myself, how can you quote me this scenario? This is your own opinion and not how I would react in reality.
And I don't swear either; even though I've been through NS, i did it w/o using any vulgarities or swearing.
And since when did I say I would be happy? I only said that I'll feel upset and I'll not curse the tp or his mother.
Eh that msg is i type one, coz he using my comp in my house that day, ok, so now we come to a part that we should be harmony right? Ok, maybe Tongeh curse their mother is out of angry, so are we through?Originally posted by RAIDER:Pls tok logic. Why r u citing the extreme as example? Futhermore, i don't think my friends will leave me in lurch like this.Maybe yur malay friends did this to u. Noe Y??? Cos u RACIST!!! thats Y.
kanina who ask u to use my comp, heheOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:TZR...sio hai si bo...knnz...wahahahaha
na bei wait i smash yr tzr wahahaa :p
That msg is i type one, now we trying to stop everything and chat normal.Originally posted by RAIDER:Pls tok logic. Why r u citing the extreme as example? Futhermore, i don't think my friends will leave me in lurch like this.Maybe yur malay friends did this to u. Noe Y??? Cos u RACIST!!! thats Y.