my first lesson was like that too...even dropped the bike ^_^'. But after u get used to the cluch, I think every thing would be alright... Just enjoy the lessons. Riding id fun.Originally posted by bigdeal:Hi..I went for my 1st practical yesterday and after that both my hands very pain!! First time always like that or my griding not good?
after i had my first lesson i had muscle ache all over for the next one week. only manage to book second lesson after 2 weeksOriginally posted by bigdeal:Hi..I went for my 1st practical yesterday and after that both my hands very pain!! First time always like that or my griding not good?
after i had my first lesson i had muscle ache all over for the next one week. only manage to book second lesson after 2 weeksOriginally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by bigdeal:
[b]Hi..I went for my 1st practical yesterday and after that both my hands very pain!! First time always like that or my griding not good?
www.channelhondaracing.cjb.net
HAHAHAHAHA~ That's funny~Originally posted by nismoS132:it's just your fingers not used to being used non stop for so long.
get used to it can liao.
if not go home PCC more, train wrist and finger strength![]()
Wake up so early ah? I orientation and prac1 together then pass. Wat sch u in?Originally posted by bigdeal:That certainly is funny... thats y i restrain myself from "working out"... hahaha then 1st practical u all go back how many times? 1 time is impossible right? i was told to come back after my 1st prac...sian..
try relaxing ur hands during traffic lites n exercise them like grippin ur fist n let go..Originally posted by bigdeal:That certainly is funny... thats y i restrain myself from "working out"... hahaha then 1st practical u all go back how many times? 1 time is impossible right? i was told to come back after my 1st prac...sian..
actually i really admire gals when they go 4 pracs coz can see many r really struggling n trying real hard....Originally posted by daniuge:after i had my first lesson i had muscle ache all over for the next one week. only manage to book second lesson after 2 weeksmy friend who went with me also...maybe we both girls dat's y so jia lat
Haha...same wif me... i remember my first lesson. Got cramps near my groin area...bcoz i stop wobble...haha....just relex....Originally posted by bigdeal:Hi..I went for my 1st practical yesterday and after that both my hands very pain!! First time always like that or my griding not good?
u took lessons from where? I dunno about other bike schools lah but then hor I took in SSDC lor....u noe there is one small circuit there where all lesson 1 start from there then there is a stopping line and starting line round a curve, we have to stop at the stopping line to move to the starting line manually lor i think i got most of my muscle aches from there coz no strength to push the bike with my short legs lahOriginally posted by Givache:wah..serious ah???
me learning tat time nothing leh..
but only when i ride my SP then my hand will numb if ride too long..
but after change grip then ok laio...
mayb is the griping strenght or griping posture...-_-
i wake up early coz now i working mah..then got cable to use..thats y lor.. i taking in cdc at ubi..u pass orien and pra 1 together?? how sia...its almost impossible... sian now waste more $$$...Originally posted by Hanamichi:Wake up so early ah? I orientation and prac1 together then pass. Wat sch u in?
think prac1 hardly 1st time past unless u r those kana revoke then retake or u noe how to ride already ! -_-Originally posted by bigdeal:That certainly is funny... thats y i restrain myself from "working out"... hahaha then 1st practical u all go back how many times? 1 time is impossible right? i was told to come back after my 1st prac...sian..
Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Givache:
[b] wah..serious ah???
me learning tat time nothing leh..
but only when i ride my SP then my hand will numb if ride too long..
but after change grip then ok laio...
mayb is the griping strenght or griping posture...-_-
u took lessons from where? I dunno about other bike schools lah but then hor I took in SSDC lor....u noe there is one small circuit there where all lesson 1 start from there then there is a stopping line and starting line round a curve, we have to stop at the stopping line to move to the starting line manually lor i think i got most of my muscle aches from there coz no strength to push the bike with my short legs lahoh..me oso SSDC loh..haha..subsequently bike lesson then no aches liao unless i buang lor
why not?Originally posted by bigdeal:i wake up early coz now i working mah..then got cable to use..thats y lor.. i taking in cdc at ubi..u pass orien and pra 1 together?? how sia...its almost impossible... sian now waste more $$$...
haha..me prac 1 na but nv hit instructer but engine keep stalling.. tmd..must remember press clutch!!!!Originally posted by feng125:girls learn bike really very jialat...esp those that dunno how to ride bicycle.
when i pract 2 at bbdc got one ger same subject as me, drop the bike 15 times, ram into the umbrella that instructor stand under and it fly far away. lesson end liao push bike back to park liao stand never put properly drop the bike again. very poor thing... neevr saw her again.
I got my license liao been riding for 2 months already...it's precisely I got those blue seats bike that I have trouble pushing it. Dunno whether is it the bike damage by dropping too many times by ger riders liaoOriginally posted by Givache:oh..me oso SSDC loh..haha..
the starting u not used to the heavy weight of the bike tats y seems abit heavy..me oso tat time push till dulanz..hahhaa..
i tought they got those bike for girl?
those blue color seat one...tat bike lower...
Good Luck for ur learning and practise more..
-_-
[This message has been edited by Givache (edited 11 February 2002).]
I got my license liao been riding for 2 months already...it's precisely I got those blue seats bike that I have trouble pushing it. Dunno whether is it the bike damage by dropping too many times by ger riders liaoOriginally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Givache:
[b] oh..me oso SSDC loh..haha..
the starting u not used to the heavy weight of the bike tats y seems abit heavy..me oso tat time push till dulanz..hahhaa..
i tought they got those bike for girl?
those blue color seat one...tat bike lower...
Good Luck for ur learning and practise more..
-_-
[This message has been edited by Givache (edited 11 February 2002).]
i riding phantom 200 lorOriginally posted by feng125:just curious...wat bike u riding?
the 80 cents gloves make my hand blister the 1st few times but subsequently hor maybe season liao then not bad but then haha got a bit of smell...sweatOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:frd use better gloves don use 80cent wan from ssdc and oso relax yr finger and hands while riding,..hope this works :p