the 80 cents gloves make my hand blister the 1st few times but subsequently hor maybe season liao then not bad but then haha got a bit of smell...sweatOriginally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b]frd use better gloves don use 80cent wan from ssdc and oso relax yr finger and hands while riding,..hope this works :p
Wash it? I washed mine for a few times liao.. even when there's no smell. Mine was bought from jurong ice-skating ring.. black cotton, pretty durable.. stands out from the rest.Originally posted by daniuge:haha got a bit of smell...sweat
buy from where?? so cheap go P.G can use tt wan ant?? wahahaah :pOriginally posted by tzrr:my time glove only 50 cents nia...but seems alright to me leh...nv wash before also, pass liao just throw away...
SSDC canteen lorz... si mi is P.G ???Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:buy from where?? so cheap go P.G can use tt wan ant?? wahahaah :p
Originally posted by GSXR:go P.G riders must have gloves right... then??
:blur:
the PG is a racetrack...when u go track play...must wear gloves. simple as thatOriginally posted by bigdeal:
which part of msia u stay? P.G in JB lor... =pOriginally posted by bigdeal:then u all go all the way to pg ah.... need money to race in the track? i malaysian but nv heard abt pg racetrack leh..hehe =p
hshaha, i'm from KL... quite near your hometown ah...Originally posted by bigdeal:hermm.. i not johorean.. or "jui hu lang".. i selangorEAN hahah... i know pg in johor..famous for soya bean nia hehehe =P
hey hey... saw this article in a magazine about adjusting your clutch and brake levers to suit your hand. apparently, if you have to "flex" your wrist in your normal riding posture, it's not good for you, cos it strains your wrist. it's something about loosening the controls, then tightening them back after adjustment, so your wrists don't bend that much when you ride, but of course the throttle side has to be adjusted for a little bending...Originally posted by Givache:wah..serious ah???
me learning tat time nothing leh..
but only when i ride my SP then my hand will numb if ride too long..
but after change grip then ok laio...
mayb is the griping strenght or griping posture...-_-
don't keep thinking waste money lar.. just try to learn as much as you can first.. more lessons so be it lor.. all adds up to you being a safer and more proficient rider in future. i took 3 attempts to pass lesson one. heard stories about this girl who still at lesson one after 8 times!!Originally posted by bigdeal:i wake up early coz now i working mah..then got cable to use..thats y lor.. i taking in cdc at ubi..u pass orien and pra 1 together?? how sia...its almost impossible... sian now waste more $$$...
bbdc = bukit batok drving centreOriginally posted by bigdeal:wat is ssdc? secret society driving centre? dunno leh i know bbdc.. i taking at cdc ubi