haha, later onli 5 person turn up againOriginally posted by nick34:I know that some of you might wanna flame me as i say in my last outing that it gonna be the very last outing that i am organizing ... but i just wanna know who wanna me to organize another outing ???
CAN I HAVE A SHOW OF HANDS ???
jus a suggestion..Originally posted by nismoS132:even 55yr old motosiam uncle wanna join us oso can!
I show up my hand !Originally posted by nick34:I know that some of you might wanna flame me as i say in my last outing that it gonna be the very last outing that i am organizing ... but i just wanna know who wanna me to organize another outing ???
CAN I HAVE A SHOW OF HANDS ???
ONZZ.... jio more ppl go, more funOriginally posted by ammo:TZRR:
Seletar reservoir there is happening every saturady night one....
someone organise then we go lor
onz boh????
and when will that beeeeeeeeee????Originally posted by GSXR:hehehe... it's not a bad idea to go seletar... i want to go also leh... hehe... can disturb ppl... but i have no transport wor... wait until i get my bike 1st?? hehehe......
ok ahh...![]()
disturb who???Originally posted by GSXR:hehehe... it's not a bad idea to go seletar... i want to go also leh... hehe... can disturb ppl... but i have no transport wor... wait until i get my bike 1st?? hehehe......
ok ahh...![]()
I think u toking abt the different part of Seletar... those cars hav to go in further...Originally posted by GSXR:hahaha... those ppl in the cars.... kekeke![]()
------------------Originally posted by ah_tee:haha, later onli 5 person turn up again