went to m square too... but i guess i din regret it. seeing other chiobus make me feel there are still better choices out there.Originally posted by ZecHs:went to m square....should have stayed home....saw so many couples holdin hands..tokin sweet words wit each other.. haiz~
:'(
Who's that gal?Originally posted by feng125:if you can see this... MY LIFE IS BETTER WITHOUT U! THANKS FOR LEAVING ME FOR SOMEONE ELSE... IF NOT I'D STILL BE LEFT IN DREAMLAND. NOW I WONDER WAT I SAW IN YOU IN THE FIRST PLACE.
hmm..the chio bu esp the one in chongsam????Originally posted by feng125:went to m square too... but i guess i din regret it. seeing other chiobus make me feel there are still better choices out there.
if you can see this... MY LIFE IS BETTER WITHOUT U! THANKS FOR LEAVING ME FOR SOMEONE ELSE... IF NOT I'D STILL BE LEFT IN DREAMLAND. NOW I WONDER WAT I SAW IN YOU IN THE FIRST PLACE.
that gal ah... just another any-rider pillion lah. maybe some ppl here pillion her b4 leh.Originally posted by aaron017:Who's that gal?I can see this... but i din leave u for someone else leh...
hurhur...then wish u good luck hoh..and dun get into any troubles becos of gal ah...Originally posted by feng125:that gal ah... just another any-rider pillion lah. maybe some ppl here pillion her b4 leh.
eh.Originally posted by feng125:that gal ah... just another any-rider pillion lah. maybe some ppl here pillion her b4 leh.
realli???????Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:eh.
i knoe of one.
i think Dom meant that he knew who i was tokking abt... and i guess only Dom knows.Originally posted by ZecHs:realli???????
ask to intro the chongsam ger leh![]()
u know.....not i siao her la..but she looks cute siaOriginally posted by feng125:i think Dom meant that he knew who i was tokking abt... and i guess only Dom knows.
ZecHs u siao abt that cheongsam ger hor? might not have a 2nd chance to see her liao leh!! teach yourself this lesson lor...next time it happens must grab the chance, u might never see that person again!![]()
HrMm.. having a cute or pretty gf doesn't mean it's a good match for yourself. What matters most is her character and whether you can accept her just as she is.Originally posted by ZecHs:u know.....not i siao her la..but she looks cute siahaiz tis few days keep on cin cute gers..yet no balls to take phojne number
get to knoe them as friends firstOriginally posted by FreDeRicK:HrMm.. having a cute or pretty gf doesn't mean it's a good match for yourself. What matters most is her character and whether you can accept her just as she is.
thats a roger dude~ general laws of singaporean females under the age of 30:Originally posted by FreDeRicK:HrMm.. having a cute or pretty gf doesn't mean it's a good match for yourself. What matters most is her character and whether you can accept her just as she is.
nice.. i'll take your cue too. if you can see this, you damn bitch, i gave you love but all you wanted was money power and influence. when i gave it up for you, you went for that moon-face fucker! you take right after your adulterous mother! i thought you'll have the brains to know better, but you're just the same!Originally posted by feng125:went to m square too... but i guess i din regret it. seeing other chiobus make me feel there are still better choices out there.
if you can see this... MY LIFE IS BETTER WITHOUT U! THANKS FOR LEAVING ME FOR SOMEONE ELSE... IF NOT I'D STILL BE LEFT IN DREAMLAND. NOW I WONDER WAT I SAW IN YOU IN THE FIRST PLACE.
... ... ...Originally posted by FreDeRicK:Woah, didn't realise my post would cause people to be reminded of their unhappy experiences. I apologise..
But generally love is blissful.. except for those bitches and bastards (forgive my language) that make it so painful for others.
[This message has been edited by FreDeRicK (edited 21 February 2002).]
eh feng... i ok lar... the anger just comes once in a while. i quite ok with it now, except they keep spreading stories in school about me so that pple won't fault them. that cheap pair. yah one day must come out!!!Originally posted by feng125:eh...i think the 2 of us can go make merry sia. same same life story hor? must meet up one day and exchange stories. hehe
hmm.just now forget ask u the adulterous pair same sch as u ah... then it must be sad coz u gotta faced them...be strong wor...Originally posted by l3stat:eh feng... i ok lar... the anger just comes once in a while. i quite ok with it now, except they keep spreading stories in school about me so that pple won't fault them. that cheap pair. yah one day must come out!!!