i believe in Karma, wat goes around comes around.Originally posted by bigdeal:hmm.just now forget ask u the adulterous pair same sch as u ah... then it must be sad coz u gotta faced them...be strong wor...
hahaha.. it's okay... not everyone in school stupidly believe their stories. i have a very healthy number of friends in school who see past their lies... thanks man.. i will!Originally posted by bigdeal:hmm.just now forget ask u the adulterous pair same sch as u ah... then it must be sad coz u gotta faced them...be strong wor...
hahaha... feels great right?Originally posted by feng125:i believe in Karma, wat goes around comes around.
true enough, my ex has got her just deserts.
huo gai
Originally posted by l3stat:i still feel something for her, i have no doubt abt that. sometimes i wonder wat i look for in my companion, but i guess which ever comes my way is good enough, why ask for the ideal?
[b] hahaha... feels great right?
[/B]
haiz... at the end of it all, same same... we'd sure still feel something, cos no matter what, the feelings we gave were real right? but hope you move on too... i'm trying my hardest man... not working so far... so, destricted your bike already??Originally posted by feng125:i still feel something for her, i have no doubt abt that. sometimes i wonder wat i look for in my companion, but i guess which ever comes my way is good enough, why ask for the ideal?
sometimes...happy memories can be re-lived on that same person, provided acceptance of the past mistakes is mutual.
no i haven. gonna ask redsuns the hornet expert to help me out lor~.Originally posted by l3stat:haiz... at the end of it all, same same... we'd sure still feel something, cos no matter what, the feelings we gave were real right? but hope you move on too... i'm trying my hardest man... not working so far... so, destricted your bike already??
you mean you're back together with her now? okay man... perfectly respect your wishes.. all the best...Originally posted by feng125:no i haven. gonna ask redsuns the hornet expert to help me out lor~.
i tried to move on...didn work either. but lucky for me, she came back.
21. all the more to know better.Originally posted by giraffe:errrrhmm...dun mind i ask something..how old were the gals? Happen to read by all these postings & many thoughts run abt in my head.... no offence wor...
~ SMILE ~
eh ivan... thanks for sharing... i know the pain you're going through.. even though i "hate" them, there's not really a time when i've forgotten about her. thanks for sharing man... it's comforting to know someone else out there is going through it, and understands your pain. take care man... STRENGTH AND HONOUR!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:well...love... haiz...
it bites...and it can soothe pain..
makes u cry...and...laff in tears
makes yr feelings unstable...yet...so very sercure...
love... a powerful feeling which noone can control...at times its bad and at times its too good to b true...
guys...i did a little browsing in this topic...not all but some ... well love is so unpreditable i once had the girl of my dreams.. we were together for slightly over 1yr. things din really work out for us.. but i loved her...err but bcoz i loved her so much... i had no choice but to leave her...
till now..the best part is... few days ago..ling from irc told me some stuff...wad she tot of me and all tt...and... on sat. outing sarah oso told me something..in short..its abt my previous relationship...
and the best part is...they could tell..when i din even breathe a word...funnie rite? but this got me thinking...do i really still haf feelings for her? man...i guess i do..she is studying in TP as most of u guys in here...
and i always ask them... 'eh u all got play basketball bo or noe ppl from the sch team' all donnoe...actaully...the truth is...i cant forget her...she broke my heart...she cut me deep... she tore my wings and left me stranded... till now...after all she has done.... i still love her? sometimes i feel tt i m so stupid...thinking to myself... fuck man is this a trap?? wad is this?? but... i realised...that...this is the power of love...guys...my this story does not sound motivating...but...juz tot i'd share this wif u guys...