nah... nothing bad with his bike like factory defects... he got into an accident...Originally posted by totalduh:wat happened to ur aprilia??
me thinking of buying one... any thing bad abt it??
then why ride?Originally posted by ca1:the bike is running ok.
but the cost of maintaining it is not.
i thought i can upgrade to a better 2a bike aft the aprilia . but i thought i might as well scrap it since the scrap value is @ 1.6k now and get a phantom to ride for the next 3 yr. no more squeezing traffic, no more cup corners, no more insane accerleration.
wa, u kind of fickle minded, awhile this awhile that... heard u want to scrap then change ur mind, then now want to scrap again..Originally posted by ca1:I m looking for 2nd hand SP, TA150 or TA200.
pls help.
**I will miss my aprilia**
Buy RXZ...Originally posted by nismoS132:get phantom might as well get sp.. same price...
then can still enjoy the wonders of riding
just be happy wif wadever u do n dun regret than can liaoOriginally posted by ca1:** ah_tee u r rite ***
initial thought got buy car but now no more car liao.
so its either phantom or aprilia.
scrap value depends on the COE,and the bike, the older the bike the lesser the valueOriginally posted by totalduh:how do ya calculate the scrap value of ur bike,
in this case how old was ur aprilia and how did u get the 1.6k??
Curious
Originally posted by totalduh:how do ya calculate the scrap value of ur bike,
in this case how old was ur aprilia and how did u get the 1.6k??
Curious
FP,Originally posted by totalduh:wow, that time bike COE so high ah.... how many years was that aprilia
wat plate, FN??
huh so cheap meh....Originally posted by totalduh:cos i most prob buying my friends Fn aprilia, he selling me 500bucks, no more installments
and the bike seems ok, hes been riding to camp everyday, heard need some servicing
was thinking if the bike give problems, then i just go and scrap it...
i tell u aprilia..Originally posted by totalduh:he army officer, buying car
dun mind selling me cheap
juz dunno how much problems with his bike
but seems ride-able
if too much repairs needed, maybe scrap and sell the parts, --- err, can get back how much??
my tp on coming wednesday