hornet?? tzrr?? heheheOriginally posted by lawlipop:Me thinking of getting sportbike... preference is Repsol, but a bit expensive... anyone know where can get cheaper ones?
If not, other sportbike also can, as long as not Aprilla can liaoz... too ex to support manz...
haha, if u get a gd ex owner, i dun c y is it hard to support..Originally posted by lawlipop:If not, other sportbike also can, as long as not Aprilla can liaoz... too ex to support manz...
would U be interested in a TZRR?Originally posted by lawlipop:Anyone wants to sell 2B bikes?
U got a number I can call?Originally posted by lawlipop:u selling ar?
can consider, what's the price and so on?? got more details?
Ha Ha... I see, when your TP... maybe can wait until I get my 2a...Originally posted by lawlipop:haha.. i haven't got license yet leh.. i looking out first... in case pass, can buy.. if fail, must wait longer.. hehe...
erm, u mind telling me more abt it over here?
Ha ha... Its good to be confident...just ride safely and it should be alright. anyway my bike look a bit old. 6 years old liao still original paint. If U pass, give me a call ba... can find in contact list. Good luck...Originally posted by lawlipop:TP on Thursday... dunno can pass or not. Look at many people at the circit today, and hear a lot from other people... sounds like can pass.. all blindspots and checkback all got check... plus nv really wobble.. should be quite safe..
me thinking of 1.8k... cos just changed chain and sprockets last Sat... changed magneto coil last month... CDI last year...Originally posted by lawlipop:okok, cheap or not? hehe... dun too ex lehz, first timer, not much money... somemore still in sch..
ok... hope u pass.. then can buy...hahaOriginally posted by lawlipop:hehe, can consider... contact u after my TP.. haha, if u nv hear frm me, means i fail.. cannot buy..
wish me good luck manz...![]()