<Aprilia RS250>Originally posted by RAIDER:Would like to hear the views from u guys abt this 2 bikes.If possible please state the specs,max speed,performance,maintance maintanence cost,fuel consumption,price...etc.......THANKS!!!
From personal view aprilia is better but PGM4 looks nicer...hehe..and the dry clutch..ting ting ting...=pOriginally posted by RAIDER:Would like to hear the views from u guys abt this 2 bikes.If possible please state the specs,max speed,performance,maintance maintanence cost,fuel consumption,price...etc.......THANKS!!!
How much does a full arrow exhaust system cost?How much difference is the performance? Does it catch the eyes of TP easily? Lastly how much is the fine for the twin arrows if caught?Originally posted by anoymous:curently riding RS250 with Full Arrow System.
heard that Top speed can clear meter but havent try yet(240kph). my RPM can clear anytime. Maintenance can really kill unless you're rich. Full tank can travel 120km only.
when valve open, can really feel the power! as if NOS activated! cant really find a gd condition 1 nowadays. i might b selling my RS,if u interested can contact me! haha!
NSR250/PGM4 2 models, SP & SE
difference is SP hav better n lighter rims n adjustable fork. power wise is the same!
difference btw RS & PGM -
RS no need mod is already power, somemore cheaper than PGM. PGM need lots of mod then it can be as fast as RS. the mod is going to cost u a bomb. for RS the power comes when the valve is open but PGM's power is spread evenly which means more smooth. 1 most important thing is PGM got dry clutch! price for RS is abt 6k+ while PGM is abt 9k!
How much u selling ur RS250 n what plate izzit? What mods?Originally posted by anoymous:curently riding RS250 with Full Arrow System.
heard that Top speed can clear meter but havent try yet(240kph). my RPM can clear anytime. Maintenance can really kill unless you're rich. Full tank can travel 120km only.
when valve open, can really feel the power! as if NOS activated! cant really find a gd condition 1 nowadays. i might b selling my RS,if u interested can contact me! haha!
NSR250/PGM4 2 models, SP & SE
difference is SP hav better n lighter rims n adjustable fork. power wise is the same!
difference btw RS & PGM -
RS no need mod is already power, somemore cheaper than PGM. PGM need lots of mod then it can be as fast as RS. the mod is going to cost u a bomb. for RS the power comes when the valve is open but PGM's power is spread evenly which means more smooth. 1 most important thing is PGM got dry clutch! price for RS is abt 6k+ while PGM is abt 9k!
How much u selling ur RS250 n what plate izzit? What mods?[/b][/QUOTE]Originally posted by anoymous:
think thats me! FP for 4.5k? where ? damn worth it but how the condition?Originally posted by RAIDER:I tink i saw ur bike at FIRST MOTOR on monday. U carrying an ARAI FULL-FACE rite?
I saw 1 FP Plate going for 4.5k so i tink 6.5k for a FN abit ex.Anyway i tink i not planning to buy so early. Maybe in 3RD Quarter of the yr. I guess by then the price will b lower rite?
My friend's campmate selling. The superfacial condition not bad but ofcourse not as good as ur CASTROL paintwork. The engine i dun noe. Cos never get to try.Originally posted by anoymous:think thats me! FP for 4.5k? where ? damn worth it but how the condition?
My friend's campmate selling. The superfacial condition not bad but ofcourse not as good as ur CASTROL paintwork. The engine i dun noe. Cos never get to try.[/B][/QUOTE]$4.5k RS250 i dun dare to take... U tell me... If u're selling yr bike & yr condition is Tip Top, do u want to sell so cheap? U get what i mean?Originally posted by RAIDER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by anoymous:
[b] think thats me! FP for 4.5k? where ? damn worth it but how the condition?
No lah! Juz a guide mah...Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:like that if the person selling for 7k means the engine is good lah.
u will take ?
hey, i feel the same man, but i m riding ur younger brother, when the valve open realli like nos, friends who try my bike almost got thrown backwards when they drag pass 8 k, i think ur 250 one really can flyOriginally posted by anoymous:.
when valve open, can really feel the power! as if NOS activated!
i didnt know that 125 oso got that feeling..!Originally posted by ah_tee:hey, i feel the same man, but i m riding ur younger brother, when the valve open realli like nos, friends who try my bike almost got thrown backwards when they drag pass 8 k, i think ur 250 one really can fly
what abt the valve?Originally posted by anoymous:i didnt know that 125 oso got that feeling..!
but 1 thing bad abt 125 is the valve n parts!
so your bro is which one?? happy one i assume???
"CHEAP--> GOOD--> FAST"
A "CHEAP" & "GOOD" work wouldn't be "FAST"...
A "CHEAP" & "FAST" work wouldn't be "GOOD"...
A "GOOD" & "FAST" work wouldn't be "CHEAP"...
There's only 2 type of RS250 rider... The "HAPPY" one or the "SAD" one...
yeah,our valve is quite different from YPVS and RCOriginally posted by anoymous:i didnt know that 125 oso got that feeling..!
but 1 thing bad abt 125 is the valve n parts!