u from NOP? which level liao? just join ah?Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Anyone interested in this Engine Decarbonizer for 4 stroke engine... pls leave ure name and email addy or u can email me at [email protected]
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
NOP engine decarbonizer, price= $24 for a twin bottle each at 500ml, it can
- Neutralizes acidic damage.
- Removes sludge blockage.
- Extends oil and filter life.
- Removes harmful deposits.
- Removes anti freeze compound contaimination.
Thanks... and oso anyone interested in doing Multi Level Management as side line can oso let me know.
it sucks bcoz of the way it werks.Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Yohz Aprillia Rider if u can't make it in the MLM world stop critizing MLM company.... just because u cannot make it u have to blame others for ure own failure... i think u sucks rather than NOP. Ure just like any other suckers who ride a bike and would say that the bike sucks if u can't get mod up to the best performance... think again...
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
feng125 me not just join lah join long time ago liao y leh , u workin inside too?
feng
i'm not in NOP but i was almost in Astral mag, another MLM company but i manage to back out of it before i got conned. NOP still not so bad cos the products are pretty cheap compared to Astral but the whole idea is the same... NETWORK MARKETING.Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Yohz Aprillia Rider if u can't make it in the MLM world stop critizing MLM company.... just because u cannot make it u have to blame others for ure own failure... i think u sucks rather than NOP. Ure just like any other suckers who ride a bike and would say that the bike sucks if u can't get mod up to the best performance... think again...
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
feng125 me not just join lah join long time ago liao y leh , u workin inside too?
feng
lim boon kiat har? anyway...MLM is like a virus. very bad for the mind and the people... make money at de expense of others. i wouldn say its wrong...but i dun like it anyhow.Originally posted by nismoS132:i last time oso astral mag one.
my fren is also in astral mag...
dunno if you guys know or not, some time in january i read in the straits times that the govt is trying to discourage MLM and are trying to make a law against it.
words from the trade n finance minister, boon something one....
kekekek haha...Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:personal grudge against NOP.
not u.
sales tactics cannot make it.
mebbe SOME of the products not bad. must admit.
like the one watsons carrying.
i eat 3 capsules liao next 2 days go toilet
3 times a day.
after that, one week no bake cake.
nothing against MLM.
juz against NOP tactics.
PUI
ai zai
make money hor...sure at an expense of ppl lor...if not where?? piang oei wahahahahOriginally posted by feng125:lim boon kiat har? anyway...MLM is like a virus. very bad for the mind and the people... make money at de expense of others. i wouldn say its wrong...but i dun like it anyhow.
Dom pls stop... pledge right? Still wanna start issit?Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:it sucks bcoz of the way it werks.
guess u would be another one werking there lah. cannot make it lah.
and pls leh mod bike i oso knoe. no need this kinda cheap things.
and lastly.
WAKE UP YOUR IDEA.
spencer its u rite? eh read my post properly lah...i m toking abt nop AND ONLY NOP not u ...i want u to get this straight lor...Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Hmm... Tzm53 r u the one stayin serangoon black black skin color one?.... if u r ... well long time no see u ,... guess u've change alot eh... anyway are u suggesting a war here? Did i ask for ure opinion? Hmm i think the little birdie's wing had fully grown. Pls read carefully on my msg.... >>>
Anyone interested in this Engine Decarbonizer for 4 stroke engine... pls leave ure name and email addy or u can email me at [email protected]
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
NOP engine decarbonizer, price= $24 for a twin bottle each at 500ml, it can
- Neutralizes acidic damage.
- Removes sludge blockage.
- Extends oil and filter life.
- Removes harmful deposits.
- Removes anti freeze compound contaimination.
Thanks... and oso anyone interested in doing Multi Level Management as "SIDE LINE" can oso let me know.
I'm lookin for customer not ure blardi comment... freak head... and i had mention its a SIDELINE not a job DICKHEAD. >>>>
Hmm Nismo ,....guess u havent been reading newspaper... gov in singapore is still against pyramid company .... but is encouragin MLM ....u better start readin newpaper before WW3 starts and u still dunno anything about it...
And for Tzm^21 sorry that decarbonizer is only for four stroke engine.