Finally another outing...Originally posted by nick34:9pm <-- meet at kallang KFC , and a self intro session
10pm-11pm <--- buy tickets for movie ... those who dun wanna see movie can leave their contacts no me on that day and i will call you all after we watched the midnite show
Ard 1am-2pm(depends on the timing of the show <--- Supper at Pasir Ris Coffee Express or Clementi Road (NUS there ) nasi lemak or AMK S11
2-3am <--- seletar dam sit down there talk cock sing song , who ever wanna leave can leave at any point of time but pls remember to inform me , attendance will be noted ...
------------------Originally posted by aaron017:Finally another outing...
------------------Originally posted by GSXR:![]()
I canot go cos i have test on that week...
sorry...
No problem... just leave your contacts to our nick kor kor...Originally posted by jason 13:Halo mi new here btw u all go out normally how many bikes? hope 2 know more sp frds.
eh u very baised leh....only wanna knoe more sp friends... the the rest ridin other makes can't b ur friends ha?Originally posted by jason 13:Halo mi new here btw u all go out normally how many bikes? hope 2 know more sp frds.
SP frens? .... other bikes not frenly enough?Originally posted by jason 13:Halo mi new here btw u all go out normally how many bikes? hope 2 know more sp frds.
wah, Francis, still awake huh?Originally posted by TZR:okok i onz~ hehehe
Chris, relac lah, maybe he means hope to have more SP friends so that he needs more guidence on the bike mah...
haha remember we all pledge liao, must be friendly no matter what
I'm in! I haven't been to any outing with you all yet so how am i suppose to recognise u guys?Originally posted by nick34:9pm <-- meet at kallang KFC , and a self intro session
10pm-11pm <--- buy tickets for movie ... those who dun wanna see movie can leave their contacts no me on that day and i will call you all after we watched the midnite show
Ard 1am-2pm(depends on the timing of the show <--- Supper at Pasir Ris Coffee Express or Clementi Road (NUS there ) nasi lemak or AMK S11
2-3am <--- seletar dam sit down there talk cock sing song , who ever wanna leave can leave at any point of time but pls remember to inform me , attendance will be noted ...
------------------Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:FYI..
Sunday dun haf midnite shows.. only fri and sat got..
I'm in! I haven't been to any outing with you all yet so how am i suppose to recognise u guys?Originally posted by Rep150:[QUOTE]Originally posted by nick34:
[b]9pm <-- meet at kallang KFC , and a self intro session
------------------Originally posted by n1tr0g3n:hello, can i join in? i've not been posting but i usually read msges on the board..
no transport still can go mah..Originally posted by soundless:Feel like going le but i don`t have any mean of transport to follow you all....![]()