all these pic taken from the chio bu thread one leh...Originally posted by aaron017:Stop posting your photos leh... wait all saliva drool in forum...:p
eh huat i think we can go hand in hand liaozOriginally posted by AH HUAT:hi welcum....... see the 1st post u will understand.....
Dun follow mi if u wan to go FAST
he dun even have bike leh..Originally posted by ZecHs:eh huat i think we can go hand in hand liaoz
but u dun rev too much k? coz my bike very slow one
u nvr come for outing oso....Originally posted by ShunLi:wah aishey~ it's the day before my birthday leh. hahaha. dunno i'll be working anot. if not, most prob will join loh. but bo bao one hor, so nick, dun say i dua u next time u see me.
u can wheelie your way to the front mah... all will siam!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:haiz....sian man...if go i sure last leh...cb ...think no go kekekeke
bo eng ma.Originally posted by nismoS132:u nvr come for outing oso....
dun tell plp meh pai seh.....this 'ba gua' no gd to eat home make wan....u oso finish eating not long ago.....heheOriginally posted by zhenzhen_11:he dun even have bike leh..
Just finish eating 'ba gua'??
dun tell plp meh 'paiseh' this 'ba gua' no gd 2 eat home make wan.....u oso finish eating not long ago...... heheOriginally posted by zhenzhen_11:he dun even have bike leh..
Just finish eating 'ba gua'??
------------------Originally posted by GSXR:hehe... u never read the 1st post of the thread ah? hehe... go read they will answer all ur Qs...
see u...![]()
huh? what talking YOU?? U mean the gal in the pic look like the girl in the MTV huh? hmm...v pretty...Originally posted by nismoS132:
hey can i b yr king??Originally posted by Pr|nCe5s:who is who ar? i onli know got chris and dom...
u last?? pls leh whu told mi abt the lc dat can hit 140 ar? even faster dan my old and useless bike??Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:haiz....sian man...if go i sure last leh...cb ...think no go kekekeke
Should be prince.... or knight mah... or rider also can.....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hey can i b yr king??
*droolz*
wahahaha
You dun keke leh... your TZ Racing Replica can win sp top liao leh....Originally posted by ZecHs:u last?? pls leh whu told mi abt the lc dat can hit 140 ar? even faster dan my old and useless bike??![]()
where got keke??????Originally posted by aaron017:You dun keke leh... your TZ Racing Replica can win sp top liao leh....
------------------Originally posted by WilliamLim:Hi Guys,
Think i should be able to make it to the outing. Will be driving, so those need me to tumpang (like henry, injured leg cannot ride) can book me in advance. I think by now most of you would know me as the REPSOL oil saleman. But I am not coming to the outing to sell oil, so don't siam me. Just hope to feel young again. Very very long never like that chiong already.