------------------Originally posted by ah_tee:er, mind if i ask wad show would it be?
and if i m not watchin show, where do i meet u all and where?
------------------Originally posted by Rep150:Sorrie everyone, I won't be able to make it as I just started to have my chickenpox. Hope that you all will have another outing soon after this one. Enjoy!
i think i most likely should be able to 99% confirm but 1% not completely sure if i got anything crop up but should be most likely can go.Originally posted by max_alpha:ok pls confirm pls confirm!!!
let me start 1st
I max_alpha n giraffe confirm will go..
Originally posted by feng125:i think i most likely should be able to 99% confirm but 1% not completely sure if i got anything crop up but should be most likely can go.
ok screw all that~ i'm going.
[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by max_alpha:NOTED TAKEN.
[QUOTE]Originally posted by feng125:
[b] i think i most likely should be able to 99% confirm but 1% not completely sure if i got anything crop up but should be most likely can go.
Hey Ricky, You onz, I onz also lah.Originally posted by feng125:i think i most likely should be able to 99% confirm but 1% not completely sure if i got anything crop up but should be most likely can go.
------------------Originally posted by max_alpha:Im trying to help nick a bit
well i oso dun noe how to be a good organizer so lets start wif the confirm of those who r going so tat i can contact u gus/gal.
ok pls confirm pls confirm!!!
let me start 1st
I max_alpha n giraffe confirm will go..
[This message has been edited by max_alpha (edited 04 March 2002).]
------------------Originally posted by ZecHs:eh terry might as well u go and call ppl![]()
if phone no batt or phone no good i sell u good good one onz??![]()
hahahahha
NOTED TAKEN.Originally posted by WilliamLim:[QUOTE]Originally posted by feng125:
[b] i think i most likely should be able to 99% confirm but 1% not completely sure if i got anything crop up but should be most likely can go.
Originally posted by snowball72:NOTED TAKEN.
hmm ah pa.. or terry.. whoever the organiser is.. count me and colin in oki?
see ya guys den
Originally posted by nick34:NOTED TAKEN.
Terry take note that HUILI had promise me that she will go for this outing
Call her in advance
Originally posted by nismoS132:IDEA TAKEN.
i propose we go watch queen of the damned this saturday.
Originally posted by ZecHs:KNN.
the contact list got so many pp..call all, den my hp bill u help me pay si bo?
if u pay den ok lor
eh terry might as well u go and call ppl![]()
if phone no batt or phone no good i sell u good good one onz??![]()
hahahahha
Originally posted by ah_tee:
[B
NOTED TAKEN
think i can make it, if nothing crop up but it will b 11 plus or so.so probably i will b after the show[/B]
come lar...we meeting up at 9pm mah...Originally posted by tOngEh:oh no........
should i go?
or study