NOTED TAKEN.Originally posted by Alvin rider79:Hi everyone...I will like to join the outing also...CAN???
Oh correct hor...Forget to leave my number...HP is 98465464...Alvin over here...Originally posted by max_alpha:NOTED TAKEN.
sure can...welcome
but i do not have ur contact, n i cant find it in the contact topic...
if its inconvinent for u to post ur number here u can sms me..
at 97477856
its best if u leave ur contact wif me, coz if there is any changes of the meeting place or time or anything, i can call u mah
[This message has been edited by max_alpha (edited 07 March 2002).]
ya la ya la..knnz~ simi pai kia tou...Originally posted by max_alpha:okie...we wait for u ...
muz wait for the pai kia tao 1st mah..![]()
wah best den can take a look at our bikes...and c wats missin from each of our bikes lolxOriginally posted by tzrr:Hey Terry, count me in too.
But I'll probably leave earlier cos I need to work on Sunday morning.
like that then really look like pai kia tao mahOriginally posted by ZecHs:ya la ya la..knnz~ simi pai kia tou...
can imagin the tou ridin wave110 or not![]()
ya then merge together become a full bike rite?Originally posted by ZecHs:wah best den can take a look at our bikes...and c wats missin from each of our bikes lolx![]()
i last time oso ride TZRR, FN7320 but sell for very long liao! gd handlingOriginally posted by ZecHs:wah best den can take a look at our bikes...and c wats missin from each of our bikes lolx![]()
lose to u la....u the cup king ok~Originally posted by nismoS132:like that then really look like pai kia tao mah
hmm...i dun mind leh~Originally posted by nismoS132:ya then merge together become a full bike rite?
and pickup also....not to mention the vibs hahahaOriginally posted by anoymous:i last time oso ride TZRR, FN7320 but sell for very long liao! gd handling
knnz, u think transformer,Originally posted by nismoS132:ya then merge together become a full bike rite?
not to mention the lacing lacing feeling, n the dry cluctchOriginally posted by ZecHs:and pickup also....not to mention the vibs hahaha![]()
okie got ur number downOriginally posted by Alvin rider79:Oh correct hor...Forget to leave my number...HP is 98465464...Alvin over here...
can ask the repsol guy( william ) to lopang u mah..he drive..Originally posted by soundless:I want to go, anyone can lopang me???![]()
i no transport hehe so can please lopang me????
lol...Originally posted by ZecHs:wah best den can take a look at our bikes...and c wats missin from each of our bikes lolx![]()
eh i really doubt this will go as planned lor....movie sure out wan too rush wan.Originally posted by nick34:9pm <-- meet at kallang KFC , and a self intro session
10pm-11pm <--- buy tickets for movie ... those who dun wanna see movie can leave their contacts no me on that day and i will call you all after we watched the midnite show
Ard 1am-2pm(depends on the timing of the show <--- Supper at Pasir Ris Coffee Express or Clementi Road (NUS there ) nasi lemak or AMK S11
2-3am <--- seletar dam sit down there talk cock sing song , who ever wanna leave can leave at any point of time but pls remember to inform me , attendance will be noted ...
Hey! alvin, last time r you riding pgm4 with a number 7 on it?Originally posted by Alvin rider79:Oh correct hor...Forget to leave my number...HP is 98465464...Alvin over here...
errr...... who r u huh?? i noe u ma?Originally posted by [C]arbine:ermmm....i will call florence lah...i got her number...cos i will be late,,,got something 2 do 1st
thanks dude
Hi i will sms ya !Originally posted by max_alpha:to all who haven confirm wif me but still wanna go for the outing, pls contact me at 97477856 or sms me. STRICTLY by HP or SMS, coz i wont be "CHECKING THE FORUM FROM NOW TIL TOMORO NITE!"
as for those already confirm wif me, i will sms/call u all tomoro afternoon again..
yo yo~ haha thanx for those Kxxx tips! hehe but won use them until i bway tahan lah, haha hope to cya in future!Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:Hi i will sms ya !
I was thinking of going for the Clementi Kopi
But think will go to KAllang KFC to say hi. Then cao off to my hostel today.
Just had ambulance yester so pretty tired.